FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][KERNEL] XDuosV3 2.0 for Galaxy Y Duos GT-S6102[STABLE]

570 posts
Thanks Meter: 594
 
By Kenjboy, Senior Member on 26th January 2013, 09:34 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
18th April 2013, 07:45 PM |#491  
mr.India's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 334
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by parkourkarthik

My mates call me Jack!

U people can call me PK:thumbup::thumbup:

Sent from GT-S6102
Rom: Technoduos 1.5 (customized)
Kernel: Iduos v1.3

Ok, Jack, did you checked 4th image?
The Following User Says Thank You to mr.India For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mr.India Ad-Free
18th April 2013, 08:00 PM |#492  
parkourkarthik's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pondicherry
Thanks Meter: 134
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raw99

Ok, Jack, did you checked 4th image?

Yeah!! Saw that.. Special thanks for that..
"Newbie amidst devs", feels great

Sent from GT-S6102
Rom: Technoduos 1.5 (customized)
Kernel: Iduos v1.3
18th April 2013, 08:03 PM |#493  
mr.India's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 334
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by parkourkarthik

Yeah!! Saw that.. Special thanks for that..
"Newbie amidst devs", feels great

Sent from GT-S6102
Rom: Technoduos 1.5 (customized)
Kernel: Iduos v1.3

You have worked hard for it!
The Following User Says Thank You to mr.India For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mr.India Ad-Free
19th April 2013, 04:17 AM |#494  
Kenjboy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Iloilo
Thanks Meter: 594
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raw99

You have worked hard for it!

ive notice something in the icon of sim manager..
little bit defferent color from the others..
have you notice?

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to Kenjboy For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Kenjboy Ad-Free
19th April 2013, 07:29 AM |#495  
mr.India's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 334
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenjboy

ive notice something in the icon of sim manager..
little bit defferent color from the others..
have you notice?

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2

Yeah, but id doesn't bothers me.... LOL

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
19th April 2013, 07:36 AM |#496  
Kenjboy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Iloilo
Thanks Meter: 594
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raw99

Yeah, but id doesn't bothers me.... LOL

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2

well i agree on you for that..
check pm buddy..

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
19th April 2013, 08:17 AM |#497  
mr.India's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 334
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raw99

Yeah, but id doesn't bothers me.... LOL

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2

Just kidding, will try to fix this!
The Following User Says Thank You to mr.India For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mr.India Ad-Free
20th April 2013, 03:41 PM |#498  
iamnimit's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 560
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raw99

Just kidding, will try to fix this!

do i need to flash v1.4 n den v1.4 rc1 to rc5 each n every zip?

or does rc5 contain all the bug fixes of rc1 to rc4?
20th April 2013, 05:02 PM |#499  
mr.India's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 334
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iamnimit

do i need to flash v1.4 n den v1.4 rc1 to rc5 each n every zip?

or does rc5 contain all the bug fixes of rc1 to rc4?

Sorry, there is no all in one zip.... I am quite busy with new XDuosV3 v1.5...

Sent from my XDuosV3 v1.5 using Tapatalk 2
20th April 2013, 05:13 PM |#500  
Kenjboy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Iloilo
Thanks Meter: 594
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iamnimit

do i need to flash v1.4 n den v1.4 rc1 to rc5 each n every zip?

or does rc5 contain all the bug fixes of rc1 to rc4?

if you can wait buddy..
1.5 is going to release soon..
all features of 1.4 still there with some changes and bugs are fix..

Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda app-developers app
20th April 2013, 05:25 PM |#501  
iamnimit's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 560
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenjboy

if you can wait buddy..
1.5 is going to release soon..
all features of 1.4 still there with some changes and bugs are fix..

Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda app-developers app

thanks for the quick reply sir... i will wait for v1.5


Quote:
Originally Posted by raw99

Sorry, there is no all in one zip.... I am quite busy with new XDuosV3 v1.5...

Sent from my XDuosV3 v1.5 using Tapatalk 2

yess sir.. finee.. will wait for d most amazing ROM for galaxy y duos
The Following User Says Thank You to iamnimit For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift iamnimit Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
rom for galaxy y duos gt-s6102

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes