FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][KERNEL] XDuosV3 2.0 for Galaxy Y Duos GT-S6102[STABLE]

570 posts
Thanks Meter: 594
 
By Kenjboy, Senior Member on 26th January 2013, 09:34 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
25th April 2013, 02:34 AM |#601  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Nice rom!
Can you add mod percentage pin? <-- I had got it by UTO
25th April 2013, 07:40 AM |#602  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
I have got it
Can You add clear button again in status bar?
Thank!
25th April 2013, 08:22 AM |#603  
mr.India's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 334
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by windows112009

I have got it
Can You add clear button again in status bar?
Thank!

Nope.

Quote:
Originally Posted by parkourkarthik

Try for icon like the same now, within which the percentage can be seen!!
I don't prefer that percentage along with a vertical line.
Let's try something different

BTW I ll also be trying the same, don't worry, u may even hand it over to me

I ll look after it:thumbup:

Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda app-developers app

Numbers will be too small, tried already....

Quote:
Originally Posted by windows112009

Nice rom!
Can you add mod percentage pin? <-- I had got it by UTO

% pin? What is it?

Sent from my XDuosV3 v1.5 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to mr.India For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mr.India Ad-Free
25th April 2013, 08:33 AM |#604  
Kenjboy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Iloilo
Thanks Meter: 594
 
Donate to Me
More
cant you see it guys?
its more look neat if the statusbar or battery without %..
all are blue colors if we add % with white text numbers dont you think it will look nice..?
colors will not blend i think..

Sent from my XDuosV3 1.5 by XDV3 team
Powered by Neutron v1 kernel of raw99
25th April 2013, 08:41 AM |#605  
mr.India's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 334
 
Donate to Me
More
@Kenjboy, it will look like CM7....

Sent from my XDuosV3 v1.5 using Tapatalk 2
25th April 2013, 10:50 AM |#606  
Kenjboy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Iloilo
Thanks Meter: 594
 
Donate to Me
More
why there is no some feedbacks in here...
after releasing 1.5..
downloads keep increasing..
is it mean that new version have no problem..

Sent from my XDuosV3 1.5 by XDV3 team
Powered by Neutron v1 kernel of raw99
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Kenjboy For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Kenjboy Ad-Free
25th April 2013, 04:29 PM |#607  
parkourkarthik's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pondicherry
Thanks Meter: 134
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenjboy

why there is no some feedbacks in here...
after releasing 1.5..
downloads keep increasing..
is it mean that new version have no problem..

Sent from my XDuosV3 1.5 by XDV3 team
Powered by Neutron v1 kernel of raw99

Yeah of course, the new version has no bugs at all!!

Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to parkourkarthik For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift parkourkarthik Ad-Free
25th April 2013, 04:46 PM |#608  
rayjack10's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag uyo
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
For me the Rom is perfect .but please if there's time more features should be added in the update.I really liked Dolby surround don't know if it can be included.

If there's anyone still finding it difficult to use activate kuro here is a simple step I used and worked just fine. After installing the Rom if kuro doesn't work don't Redland the Rom.just install link 2sd choose ext3 reboot after that open link 2sd again go back now open root explorer give it root go to data scroll down you'll see sd-ext2 open it delete everything you find there .go back to system folder then create a new folder in it with the name sd and reboot your phone that's all.

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
25th April 2013, 05:07 PM |#609  
mr.India's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 334
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rayjack10

For me the Rom is perfect .but please if there's time more features should be added in the update.I really liked Dolby surround don't know if it can be included.

If there's anyone still finding it difficult to use activate kuro here is a simple step I used and worked just fine. After installing the Rom if kuro doesn't work don't Redland the Rom.just install link 2sd choose ext3 reboot after that open link 2sd again go back now open root explorer give it root go to data scroll down you'll see sd-ext2 open it delete everything you find there .go back to system folder then create a new folder in it with the name sd and reboot your phone that's all.

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2

We will not use Dolby anymore - we have Raccoon audio for that...

I don't want to make Rom heavy with bloatware apps which no one is using... @all, if want some features then PM me, I will check, is it needed or not...

Your method with link2sd maybe works too, but you should use guide in 1st page... It is much faster than your idea.... And in end you must delete link2sd mount script, so too much trouble....
The Following User Says Thank You to mr.India For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mr.India Ad-Free
26th April 2013, 12:57 AM |#610  
Typhus_'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 444
 
Donate to Me
More
Hello!

How did you guys changed the droid from the initial configuration after 1st boot (the one with the "touch the android to begin")?

I would like to know that.

----EDIT----

Ok, I think I've got it. SetupWizard.apk, right?
26th April 2013, 01:22 AM |#611  
Tech Knowns's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bhilai
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
Suggestions For the development
Some suggestions for the rom
1. Please change the colour of the font in the whole ui (blue to white) .

2. Change the colour of the on screen buttons (Ok, cancel, etc) as the blue colour doesn't look good.

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
rom for galaxy y duos gt-s6102

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes