FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Q] How To Root Micromax A35

37 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By nilesh.wankhede, Member on 1st March 2013, 07:49 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
How To Root Micromax Bolt A35..????

Atleast Upload Drivers..

Plz Help Me...


All Thought Its Very Good Mobile In Cheat Rate..
Plz
The Following User Says Thank You to nilesh.wankhede For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift nilesh.wankhede Ad-Free
1st March 2013, 09:19 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Flag El Cajon
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Info 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by nilesh.wankhede

How To Root Micromax Bolt A35..????

Atleast Upload Drivers..

Plz Help Me...


All Thought Its Very Good Mobile In Cheat Rate..
Plz

You can give this a shot. Honestly, 3rd party manufactured phones rarely attract dev attention for root methods. You're best bet will be generic many-root type scripts/programs. Another option (If you can find a phone that is rooted and support USB On the Go) would be this method. Hope it helps a bit!
3rd March 2013, 08:15 AM |#3  
RootedRishabh's Avatar
Member
Flag Surat
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Tutorial Root Report
Hi Guys..
It's a Spreadtrum SC6820 Chipset Phone
And phones having this chipset can be rooted using "Z4Root Method"

Try Only At Your Own RISK
I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY DAMAGE TO YOUR PHONE
3rd March 2013, 11:13 AM |#4  
karan1038's Avatar
Member
Flag Chandigarh
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Re: [Q] How To Root Micromax A35
I can help you in tweaked and rooted stock rom if you give me your stock cwm backup image
The Following User Says Thank You to karan1038 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift karan1038 Ad-Free
3rd March 2013, 12:53 PM |#5  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Cool plz help me guys
Quote:
Originally Posted by karan1038

I can help you in tweaked and rooted stock rom if you give me your stock cwm backup image



Hey Dev
I will Be Glad By Ur Help Plz Tell Me How I Creat CWM Backup Via Mobile Uncle apk Is It Possible..
I Will Send U everything Plz Tell Me Method For CWm Back Up Method..
3rd March 2013, 01:03 PM |#6  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Talking Its Working Buddy
Quote:
Originally Posted by torrentialrain3

You can give this a shot. Honestly, 3rd party manufactured phones rarely attract dev attention for root methods. You're best bet will be generic many-root type scripts/programs. Another option (If you can find a phone that is rooted and support USB On the Go) would be this method. Hope it helps a bit!

thnx a lot junior master for suggestion
its working..


finally i rooted my device...
4th March 2013, 03:38 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Flag HYDERABAD
Thanks Meter: 0
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nilesh.wankhede

thnx a lot junior master for suggestion
its working..


finally i rooted my device...

Can you tell me which method you followed?
4th March 2013, 03:45 PM |#8  
karan1038's Avatar
Member
Flag Chandigarh
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Re: [Q] How To Root Micromax A35
Any type of help needed like custom rom or any other you may contact me by message
PLEASE HIT THANKS IF I HELPED YOU
Sent from my Micromax A60 using xda app-developers app
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to karan1038 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift karan1038 Ad-Free
8th March 2013, 10:55 AM |#9  
Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nilesh.wankhede

How To Root Micromax Bolt A35..????

Atleast Upload Drivers..

Plz Help Me...


All Thought Its Very Good Mobile In Cheat Rate..
Plz

Quote:
Originally Posted by rohil surana

hey guys does anyone have any idea for how to root micromax a27.
Actually I tried using Adb and all but the problem is I cant find its USB-drivers for joining it to my pc.

any help will be appreciated.

Rohil Surana

i tried the unlocker root it worked.

google it you would get it.

just try to connect your phone using usb to pc.
do not press any thing mass storage or anything.just leave it for few seconds it will start usb debugging tha adb driver will install automatically.
now install unlocker root and root your phone it takes 2-5min for rooting.
enjoy.


need any help available every time at [email protected].
currently working on developing custom rom for micromax a27 and a35.
any help would be appreciated.
10th March 2013, 12:40 PM |#10  
jyothisthaliath's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cochin
Thanks Meter: 72
 
Donate to Me
More
Found it :) :)
Root method for Micromax A35, fully explained. Also tested successfully by me
https://www.facebook.com/groups/micr...2594715123424/
26th May 2013, 07:27 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
i cannot get this device in ADB. any help plz. thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
micromax-a35-bolt

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes