FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[27-08-08] L26 KaiserDiamond Throttle Launcher (Beta 6 released, discontinued)

7,972 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,154
 
By Laurentius26, Inactive Recognized Developer on 10th August 2008, 07:53 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
19th August 2008, 08:44 AM |#631  
deuzeff's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Laurentius26

Hi Zippyioa,

Yes..., yes... please flash beta 3 becauce NETCF3.5 improves speed and also Advanced Config 3.0 is much better!

Thank you,

Leo

can one install it separately ? :P (both softwares)

EDIT: had 5 minutes, just flashed it lol. There's new drivers from HTCClassAction btw .
 
 
19th August 2008, 09:22 AM |#632  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by djskaw

there is a cab floating around somewhere called Taiseer disable_xT9.cab

sweet! it works like a charm thank you!!
19th August 2008, 09:50 AM |#633  
Laurentius26's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,154
 
1010
Donate to Me
More
Exclamation New HTC Class Action drivers (19-08)!
http://www.htcclassaction.org/driver...ate_20080819_1

They rock!

Grtz,

Leo
19th August 2008, 09:50 AM |#634  
Mikulec's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sereď
Thanks Meter: 1,368
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Laurentius26

http://www.htcclassaction.org/driver...ate_20080819_1

They rock!

Grtz,

Leo

I it ok to install them on your rom?

Is there any significant difference?
19th August 2008, 09:52 AM |#635  
Laurentius26's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,154
 
1010
Donate to Me
More
Yes you can install them, testprogram run's good!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikulec

I it ok to install them on your rom?

Is there any significant difference?

19th August 2008, 11:50 AM |#636  
Senior Member
Flag Rotterdam
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
hey guys, just installed Beta3 this morning, but I have an issue with the dialer. If i press a digit, it doesn't show up in the screen. The dialer is responsive, because the search function works.

Any thoughts?
19th August 2008, 12:01 PM |#637  
D8LOM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
So will I!!!!! I can't wait to go home now!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by zippyioa

Great thanks Leo - I will do it tonight!

Zippyioa

19th August 2008, 12:03 PM |#638  
Laurentius26's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,154
 
1010
Donate to Me
More
Just checked this, I have the same issue.

I will find a fix today asap!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maarten_0031

hey guys, just installed Beta3 this morning, but I have an issue with the dialer. If i press a digit, it doesn't show up in the screen. The dialer is responsive, because the search function works.

Any thoughts?

19th August 2008, 12:19 PM |#639  
deuzeff's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Got the same issue too
19th August 2008, 01:21 PM |#640  
Steven13's Avatar
Member
Flag Woudenberg
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Question ::confused:Lost of "hanging""
For some unknown reason i can't figure out to let this ROM run properly.
I changed the weather settings as sugested. When i save the settings in ThrottleConfig and try to reload the plugin the system hangs. Any suggestions are welkom. Normal operating speed seems slow?
-Did a Hard reset, Re-flahsed, hard reset and stil no improvements..

ps. Larentinus, did you try the Raphael (Touch Pro) yet? It seems that it's availale at pdashop .nl and i'm tempting to order one...

Regards, gegroet,
Steven

{edit 19:30}
Flashed Beta 4, runs much better! now i haveonly lisabon trough my city flashing. will fix that now
19th August 2008, 02:25 PM |#641  
Laurentius26's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,154
 
1010
Donate to Me
More
Exclamation Beta 4
Beta 3 TL I removed due problems with the dialer.

Currently fixing the dialer and implementing the new D3D Class Action drivers.

Beta 4 will be here soon!

Sorry for inconvenience

Grtz,

Leo
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes