FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][05.03][Full Sense 4.1][2.1.0][OTA] CommuniSation

610 posts
Thanks Meter: 677
 
By BanB, Senior Member on 15th August 2012, 12:02 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
14th November 2012, 08:07 AM |#401  
Junior Member
Flag Trieste
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by icio67

Rock solid rom with an incredible battery life..... aside from facebook for HTC Sense, or facebbok under Friend Stream if you prefer, known problem, everything works properly...

I have a little problem only with my car Blue Tooth hand free function....

It see the phone, paired with no problem, I can send or answer calls with the car command, but no audio from the system ...

Any suggestion???

TNX

Solved, I don't know why... but this morning all working greate......
TNX.....
 
 
15th November 2012, 06:56 AM |#402  
Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
I just installed this ROM for the first time. It works without a hick up and I could use my Sense 3.6 Data with this ROM - No problem. Thank you chef.
15th November 2012, 09:29 AM |#403  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
failed
i've copyed to my sd card run recovery , wiped everything except sdcard , install zip and it says failed, first rom that i cant flash, any ideeas ?
15th November 2012, 09:47 AM |#404  
haifish9999's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ha Noi
Thanks Meter: 2,349
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ardeleanadrian

i've copyed to my sd card run recovery , wiped everything except sdcard , install zip and it says failed, first rom that i cant flash, any ideeas ?

Are You s-off?
15th November 2012, 11:02 AM |#405  
MidnightDevil's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 1,239
 
More
Hi man, just a couple of questions, I'm sorry if its been answered already

Is beats audio working?

Can I flash Tweaks? LeeDroid or Darkforest?

Thank you so much
15th November 2012, 11:25 AM |#406  
Jonny's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Birmingham
Thanks Meter: 9,832
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MidnightDevil

Hi man, just a couple of questions, I'm sorry if its been answered already

Is beats audio working?

Can I flash Tweaks? LeeDroid or Darkforest?

Thank you so much

Flashing Sense 3.6 tweaks on a Sense 4 ROM? No chance, you will get bootloops. As for the Sense 4 tweaks that use a tweaks app - they dont work with the new base
The Following User Says Thank You to Jonny For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Jonny Ad-Free
15th November 2012, 01:17 PM |#407  
MidnightDevil's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 1,239
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jonny

Flashing Sense 3.6 tweaks on a Sense 4 ROM? No chance, you will get bootloops. As for the Sense 4 tweaks that use a tweaks app - they dont work with the new base

I never said it was the tweaks from 3.6
Those are for Sense 4.x.

Okay, cheers.
15th November 2012, 02:18 PM |#408  
MidnightDevil's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 1,239
 
More
Another thing, is it possible to add quick settings on drop notification? A tweak or something?

Thank's!

Very good rom! Clean and fast! I like it

*update*

All cool, the only thing I miss the most is the menu @ homescreen, I can live without the rest.... for now

Thank's a lot!
15th November 2012, 03:29 PM |#409  
Jonny's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Birmingham
Thanks Meter: 9,832
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MidnightDevil

I never said it was the tweaks from 3.6
Those are for Sense 4.x.

Okay, cheers.

My tweaks (Darkforest) which you mentioned are sense 3.6 tweaks But in any case due to different bases and android versions the old tweaks for sense 4 wont work
The Following User Says Thank You to Jonny For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Jonny Ad-Free
15th November 2012, 03:44 PM |#410  
MidnightDevil's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 1,239
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jonny

My tweaks (Darkforest) which you mentioned are sense 3.6 tweaks But in any case due to different bases and android versions the old tweaks for sense 4 wont work

Sorry, I was including those not knowing it had only for Sense 3.6

However for the sake of trying, I flashed PkMn tweaks (which is pretty much the same thing along the Sense 4.x roms) and it's working.
Even quick settings @ notification bar and Home Screen menu is now working after flashing that. At least no bootloop and some basic tweaks are working, trying them now, i'll let u know
The Following User Says Thank You to MidnightDevil For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift MidnightDevil Ad-Free
15th November 2012, 03:58 PM |#411  
magic.hand's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
Hello BanB,

I just got the chance to try out your latest release. It installed fine and caught my interest from the moment it shows thew bootanimation.

ROM is pretty fast but the only road block that stop from continuing was Locations being force closed. It's so annoying. I've re-downloaded, full wipe, re-installed both rom and locations, but still fc.

Not sure if this only happen to me.

Sent from my HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio Z715e using XDA Premium HD app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes