FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM]Galaxy[24/12]|BETA

902 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,916
 
By alzbac, Senior Member on 1st August 2011, 11:07 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
30th October 2011, 07:41 PM |#201  
deathbreath2010's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 119
 
More
Looking forward to your v3
Thx for your hard work


Sent from my X10i using Tapatalk
30th October 2011, 07:47 PM |#202  
Crowds's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Azeitão
Thanks Meter: 2,236
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alzbac

i know this look from somewhere

i´ll try this tomorrow

cheers
30th October 2011, 07:50 PM |#203  
GlossGhost's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 120
 
More
I will try it tomorrow, too.

Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA App
30th October 2011, 08:09 PM |#204  
Tony84's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bex (Switzerland) But I'm Italian
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
does it works with unlocked bootloader?
30th October 2011, 08:31 PM |#205  
barepe's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tony84

does it works with unlocked bootloader?

working .....
30th October 2011, 08:31 PM |#206  
Account currently disabled
Flag BLEISWIJK
Thanks Meter: 594
 
More
How long before release.v3? I cant wait
30th October 2011, 09:38 PM |#207  
alzbac's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,916
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by robertberma

How long before release.v3? I cant wait

Bad connection.Tommorow will be uploaded.
The Following User Says Thank You to alzbac For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift alzbac Ad-Free
30th October 2011, 09:43 PM |#208  
alzbac's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,916
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Crowds

i know this look from somewhere

i´ll try this tomorrow

cheers


I hope u are not mad.I took picture from ur ROM.
30th October 2011, 11:28 PM |#209  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Is it possible, that you can make the camera within a softwarebutton, because I switched off my hardwarekey for the camera.
The reason for this was the weekly use of the navigation in the car, and therefore I have a car holder, which presses the hardwarekey for the camera.

And is it also possible to switch off the smileykey from the swype keyboard, so that the enterbutton is always activated?

Thanks
31st October 2011, 12:52 AM |#210  
Account currently disabled
Flag BLEISWIJK
Thanks Meter: 594
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kicker13

Is it possible, that you can make the camera within a softwarebutton, because I switched off my hardwarekey for the camera.
The reason for this was the weekly use of the navigation in the car, and therefore I have a car holder, which presses the hardwarekey for the camera.

And is it also possible to switch off the smileykey from the swype keyboard, so that the enterbutton is always activated?

Thanks

Impossible, stock cam can not be changed.


Hi Alzbac, the audio is stuttering. I have the audio stutter fix for you to put in your next release.
Shall i post it? I used it and sound is now much better.
31st October 2011, 03:48 AM |#211  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Hi Alzbac, to day's the first time i use gmail to sync calender, but it not work, i cant add facebook account.
FC with minidiary, alarms
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes