FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

S-ON Fastboot Flasher - FOR NOOBS...

4,356 posts
Thanks Meter: 271
 
By 4D3, Account currently disabled on 5th July 2012, 11:28 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hi,

Noticing there are STILL lots of people who are S-ON and asking "how do i flash through fast boot?"


USE THIS!!

just unzip the attachment, place it on you desktop, place your IMG in the same DIR and click the correct bat file.

if you want to flash a boot.img, press "Flash boot.img.bat" same goes for recovery.img and the unlock bootloader file from HTC Dev (Unlock_code.bin)
Attached Files
File Type: zip Fastboot Flasher.zip - [Click for QR Code] (404.7 KB, 2128 views)
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to 4D3 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift 4D3 Ad-Free
6th July 2012, 04:22 AM |#2  
KrewsialNL's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest, Romania
Thanks Meter: 392
 
More
Nice! You will make a lot of people happy with this for sure ;)

Sent from my HTC EVO 3D X515m using xda premium
6th July 2012, 07:34 PM |#3  
Ubuntuz's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,088
 
More
Thanks for this man.

*Ubuntuz seal of approval*
The Following User Says Thank You to Ubuntuz For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Ubuntuz Ad-Free
phantom5
6th July 2012, 07:49 PM |#4  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
thanks !

ihope with this tool, we'll get less questions about "bricked " devices (OMGOMGOMG IT DOEN'T BOOT)
8th July 2012, 01:02 AM |#5  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 271
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ubuntuz

Thanks for this man.

*Ubuntuz seal of approval*

No Worries..this should be stickied and posted in all rom threads!!!
The Following User Says Thank You to 4D3 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift 4D3 Ad-Free
10th July 2012, 12:24 AM |#7  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 271
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Papa Smurf151

Cleaned up thread...lets stop the bickering please

thankyou so much for that!
10th July 2012, 11:27 AM |#8  
Senior Member
Flag Jogjakarta
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
must be unlock first yes?
10th July 2012, 11:59 PM |#9  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 271
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by klebengan

must be unlock first yes?

well...not really because you can use this to flash the Unlock token from HTCDEV.com

you only need to be unlocked if you want to flash recovery or boot img.
22nd June 2014, 05:56 PM |#10  
CheatGamer5513's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
You can flash CM11 with that even if s-on hboot1.53?
22nd June 2014, 06:19 PM |#11  
Snoob25's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Torino
Thanks Meter: 577
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CheatGamer5513

You can flash CM11 with that even if s-on hboot1.53?

you can flash it, but it won't ever boot
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes