FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Confirmed working]HowTo actvate your wp7/HD2 Live services.

3,464 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,289
 
By ceesheim, Retired Forum Moderator on 13th January 2011, 12:49 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
SaAlWe
13th January 2011, 02:05 PM |#21  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Why do you use to activate something the LIVE services may be oO. Although I know what a jailbreak is good, but what does this have to do with the LIVE services?


mfg saalwe
 
 
13th January 2011, 02:10 PM |#22  
xboxmod's Avatar
Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Gap
Thanks Meter: 2,002
 
Donate to Me
More
Live services in Action!


Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMAGE_003 [50%].jpg
Views:	456
Size:	50.9 KB
ID:	488545   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMAGE_002 [50%] [50%].jpg
Views:	5490
Size:	5.6 KB
ID:	488546   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMAGE_003 [50%] [50%].jpg
Views:	5482
Size:	6.1 KB
ID:	488547   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMAGE_002 [50%].jpg
Views:	387
Size:	45.2 KB
ID:	488549  
13th January 2011, 02:12 PM |#23  
ceesheim's Avatar
OP Retired Forum Moderator
Flag No Android Fanboys Please !!!
Thanks Meter: 2,289
 
Donate to Me
More
You like it ?
SaAlWe
13th January 2011, 02:24 PM |#24  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
What is so special oO to use the LIVE services. I use the services LIVE ALWAYS. And the screenshots are anything but special ...
Either I'm totally confused grad or I do not know.

What is so special present to use it LIVE services ??????



mfg saalwe
13th January 2011, 02:27 PM |#25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
sorry, for germany what number do i have to call. and is this all i need or do i need the other stuff like the unlock and the registry stuff?
13th January 2011, 02:28 PM |#26  
xboxmod's Avatar
Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Gap
Thanks Meter: 2,002
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SaAlWe

What is so special oO to use the LIVE services. I use the services LIVE ALWAYS. And the screenshots are anything but special ...
Either I'm totally confused grad or I do not know.

What is so special present to use it LIVE services ??????



mfg saalwe

On HD2 Live services doesn't work
phone ask for activation !!


But now this is fixed.
13th January 2011, 02:29 PM |#27  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xboxmod

YES LIVE SERVICES WORK!!
Thx MS !

I have also Markeplace Notification to update HTC Apps cool!!

Can I just apply the activation code? Or do i have to go through the steps posted on the first post?
13th January 2011, 02:31 PM |#28  
Member
Flag Hitchin
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
I taught Rajko everything he knows btw... remember that
The Following User Says Thank You to fakker For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift fakker Ad-Free
13th January 2011, 02:32 PM |#29  
xboxmod's Avatar
Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Gap
Thanks Meter: 2,002
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by auasian

Can I just apply the activation code? Or do i have to go through the steps posted on the first post?

I think you just need activation code.
13th January 2011, 02:33 PM |#30  
Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
Anyway, i wanted to show the avatar editor in the video, but it just took too long to download...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Picture 62.jpg
Views:	352
Size:	80.5 KB
ID:	488561   Click image for larger version

Name:	Picture 63.jpg
Views:	354
Size:	81.1 KB
ID:	488562  
13th January 2011, 02:35 PM |#31  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
so where can i get this? sorry but i am so... uahh
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes