FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROOT][IOroot] Root your LG G Pro 2 [F350][Woohoo!]

2,637 posts
Thanks Meter: 11,915
 
By autoprime, Recognized Contributor / Recognized Developer on 5th March 2014, 12:29 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
17th March 2014, 05:44 PM |#21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hkfriends

It seems that F350 S / L => after upgrade to v10G will failed to root (IOroot v2.4)

F350K is still in v10E, it is still able to root.

I agreed, I am using v10G, however cant root
 
 
18th March 2014, 12:51 AM |#22  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hkfriends

It seems that F350 S / L => after upgrade to v10G will failed to root (IOroot v2.4)

F350K is still in v10E, it is still able to root.

Do you kown any download link of kdz/tot for F350? I want to flash back to v10c/10d but cant get an firmware.

Sent from my LG-F350L using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
18th March 2014, 01:58 AM |#23  
papi92's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,567
 
Donate to Me
More
I will work on getting a kdz usual you just need to ping their server.

Sent from my LG-F350S using Tapatalk
18th March 2014, 03:58 AM |#24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by papi92

I will work on getting a kdz usual you just need to ping their server.

Sent from my LG-F350S using Tapatalk

http://dl02.gdms.lge.com:5006/dn/dow...-26-2014+0.zip

here is a downloadlink for F350K10e, but cant work.

Sent from my LG-F350L using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 03:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:45 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by papi92

I will work on getting a kdz usual you just need to ping their server.

Sent from my LG-F350S using Tapatalk

http://dl02.gdms.lge.com:5006/dn/dow...-26-2014+0.zip

here is a downloadlink for f350k10e, but cant work

Sent from my LG-F350L using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
18th March 2014, 07:58 AM |#25  
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
I did a stupid thing today for replacing build.prop wihout changin a proper permission ......

Blank screen after booting the LG logo

I'm able to get into the recovery mode, but fail to get the SU in adb
Cant modify the build.prop permissiom or exchange the backup file....

someboby can make a help ?
18th March 2014, 12:42 PM |#26  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 146
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hkmystique

I did a stupid thing today for replacing build.prop wihout changin a proper permission ......

Blank screen after booting the LG logo

I'm able to get into the recovery mode, but fail to get the SU in adb
Cant modify the build.prop permissiom or exchange the backup file....

someboby can make a help ?

no custom recovery (as no loki) => so only remain LG stock recovery => no adb

the only thing can do , using TOT to flash all partitions, unfortunately hard to find these TOT image files , also need special DLL to do so
18th March 2014, 04:32 PM |#27  
hsrose09's Avatar
Member
Flag Vung Tau
Thanks Meter: 49
 
Donate to Me
More
Help root lg d802 4.4.2
Need root lg g2 d802 running 4.4.2 v20b?
The Following User Says Thank You to hsrose09 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift hsrose09 Ad-Free
23rd March 2014, 10:02 AM |#28  
wolfgart's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 1,161
 
More
Root works like a charm on my F350K

Inviato dal mio LG-F350K utilizzando Tapatalk
23rd March 2014, 01:00 PM |#29  
gcarterny's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
[QUOTE=wolfgart;51302901]Root works like a charm on my F350K

Inviato dal mio LG-F350K utilizzando Tapatalk[/QUOT
What build number?

Sent from my LG-F350S using Tapatalk
23rd March 2014, 01:39 PM |#30  
wolfgart's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 1,161
 
More
[QUOTE=gcarterny;51305695]
Quote:
Originally Posted by wolfgart

Root works like a charm on my F350K

Inviato dal mio LG-F350K utilizzando Tapatalk[/QUOT
What build number?

Sent from my LG-F350S using Tapatalk

https://www.dropbox.com/s/it3akt67ta...3-13-37-38.png

Inviato dal mio LG-F350K utilizzando Tapatalk
24th March 2014, 05:40 PM |#31  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Smile
Hi
I'm using G PRO 2 D838 but cant root now.
Is any possible to root my device ?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes