FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[GUIDE][HOW-TO] Add 6 lockscreens Mod + Lockscreen Gestures (of Cyanogen)

975 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,019
 
By pratyush.creed, Senior Member on 2nd July 2012, 11:36 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
16th August 2012, 01:25 PM |#101  
Account currently disabled
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 4,941
 
More
Instead of line 866 in fifth or sixth step, I have some other line number. Does it matter? I am getting multiple definition error while recompiling. Would anyone kindly help me? Should I attach the files?

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda app-developers app
 
 
4th September 2012, 09:51 AM |#102  
manoranjan2050's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag JAGATSINGHPUR
Thanks Meter: 1,425
 
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up
Finally Its Work For Me ............ Thanks pratyush For Great guide...... But One Problem Libroid-Parts Not Show In App List
4th September 2012, 10:30 AM |#103  
b16h22's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,265
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manoranjan2050

Finally Its Work For Me ............ Thanks pratyush For Great guide...... But One Problem Libroid-Parts Not Show In App List

Try the one from here.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=29074086

sent while doin' some burnouts
The Following User Says Thank You to b16h22 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift b16h22 Ad-Free
4th September 2012, 06:35 PM |#104  
manoranjan2050's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag JAGATSINGHPUR
Thanks Meter: 1,425
 
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by b16h22

Try the one from here.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=29074086

sent while doin' some burnouts

Thanks Friend Its Work....... But Now Problem Is when i Change Other Lock Skin its soft Reboot(Come boot animation for 1sec then start all status bar Gone ...its happen AGN and AGN)..................... Please Friend Guide Me
5th September 2012, 02:32 AM |#105  
b16h22's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,265
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manoranjan2050

Thanks Friend Its Work....... But Now Problem Is when i Change Other Lock Skin its soft Reboot(Come boot animation for 1sec then start all status bar Gone ...its happen AGN and AGN)..................... Please Friend Guide Me

Are you using the same 15toggle lidroid-res by op or 14toggle lidroid-res?

sent while doin' some burnouts
The Following User Says Thank You to b16h22 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift b16h22 Ad-Free
5th September 2012, 05:35 PM |#106  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag netherlands
Thanks Meter: 11,016
 
More
guys how to add 20 toggle options in settings ?

i get fc when i try to add them

20 toggles are all already working in statbar but not yet in settings options
5th September 2012, 05:43 PM |#107  
manoranjan2050's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag JAGATSINGHPUR
Thanks Meter: 1,425
 
Donate to Me
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by b16h22

Are you using the same 15toggle lidroid-res by op or 14toggle lidroid-res?

sent while doin' some burnouts

I'm use 14toggle lidroid-res .... i not know /not found any guide for it.... also i try fix provide by OP But FC problem......
5th September 2012, 05:53 PM |#108  
b16h22's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,265
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manoranjan2050

I'm use 14toggle lidroid-res .... i not know /not found any guide for it.... also i try fix provide by OP But FC problem......

Use the lidroid-res by op.It has the source for 6 ls.That's why it was force closing when selecting other lockscreen.

sent while doin' some burnouts
The Following User Says Thank You to b16h22 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift b16h22 Ad-Free
5th September 2012, 07:26 PM |#109  
manoranjan2050's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag JAGATSINGHPUR
Thanks Meter: 1,425
 
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up
Ok friend i wl try......

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2

---------- Post added at 11:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:57 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by b16h22

Use the lidroid-res by op.It has the source for 6 ls.That's why it was force closing when selecting other lockscreen.

sent while doin' some burnouts


Problem Fixed Thanks Friend.............. But Now Status bar Gone .......... Try To Fix It....
9th September 2012, 05:12 AM |#110  
Recognized Developer
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 5,264
 
Donate to Me
More
Made it work on my phone cuz i can see the aosp lockscreen but the lidroid parts ain't visible... maybe i can call that app from settings? is there any other solution
9th September 2012, 05:17 AM |#111  
b16h22's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,265
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hell_lock

Made it work on my phone cuz i can see the aosp lockscreen but the lidroid parts ain't visible... maybe i can call that app from settings? is there any other solution

No,that wont work. Use the one given by coolcatgethome in one of the posts.The gestures wont work though.

sent while doin' some burnouts

---------- Post added at 09:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by manoranjan2050

Ok friend i wl try......

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2

---------- Post added at 11:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:57 PM ----------




Problem Fixed Thanks Friend.............. But Now Status bar Gone .......... Try To Fix It....

Try the fix given by op.

sent while doin' some burnouts
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes