FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Shadowgun: DeadZone Add me & Discussion

2,089 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,648
 
By krazeecracker, Senior Member on 3rd November 2012, 06:10 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
2nd May 2013, 09:13 PM |#2911  
4catalyst2cI's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vancouver
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
Is anyone having problems playing? For some reason I'm getting failed to authenticate

Sent from my skz_tenderloin using xda premium
 
 
2nd May 2013, 09:35 PM |#2912  
KidCarter93's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Coventry, UK
Thanks Meter: 7,266
 
10
Donate to Me
More
Got to rank 50 yesterday but only just got a pic of it earlier. I'm there at last
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1367523288838.jpg
Views:	135
Size:	46.9 KB
ID:	1930435
Quote:
Originally Posted by hansichen123

But the Stat isnt working
Heisenberg has around 16 Million xps and he is the real number 1

P.S.: Hi Prawesome

Sent from my ASUS Transformer Pad TF300T using xda app-developers app

You sure they've got that much because the stats seem to be working fine now. At least to the extent of mine being correct and the top user changing. As you can see from the above screenshot.
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4catalyst2cI

Is anyone having problems playing? For some reason I'm getting failed to authenticate

Sent from my skz_tenderloin using xda premium

Try switching to a different server. That normally solves it for me

Sent from my HTC One via XDA Premium
2nd May 2013, 09:53 PM |#2913  
hansichen123's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KidCarter93

You sure they've got that much because the stats seem to be working fine now. At least to the extent of mine being correct and the top user changing. As you can see from the above screenshot.



This is my ranking and it is not working

Before the update there was a bug that you cant reach more than 12 million xps, now you can reach more but the ranking isnt working so it doesnt show them there Heisenberg is my friend and since the update you can see your friends statistics and they say that he has more than 16 Million xps

Sent from my ASUS Transformer Pad TF300T using xda app-developers app
3rd May 2013, 12:03 AM |#2914  
4catalyst2cI's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vancouver
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
Its not a problem of it not letting me join a match , it actually wont authenticate me as a player and retrieve my data so basically i cant get in at all..... Kinda sucks and i was just playing this morning.

Sent from my skz_tenderloin using xda premium
3rd May 2013, 08:30 AM |#2915  
Prawesome's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Error 404- Not found
Thanks Meter: 1,737
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hansichen123

But the Stat isnt working
Heisenberg has around 16 Million xps and he is the real number 1

P.S.: Hi Prawesome

Sent from my ASUS Transformer Pad TF300T using xda app-developers app

Really? He's always online, so its not a surprise


BTW, you here?
4th May 2013, 02:37 AM |#2916  
4catalyst2cI's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vancouver
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
Well went from a level 50 (>'o')>ballsdeep to a now level5 (>'o')>ballsdeeper ...all of my data was lost.

Sent from my skz_tenderloin using xda premium
4th May 2013, 07:21 AM |#2917  
Prawesome's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Error 404- Not found
Thanks Meter: 1,737
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4catalyst2cI

Well went from a level 50 (>'o')>ballsdeep to a now level5 (>'o')>ballsdeeper ...all of my data was lost.

Sent from my skz_tenderloin using xda premium

Send a mail to mad finger
4th May 2013, 07:45 AM |#2918  
4catalyst2cI's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vancouver
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prawesome

Send a mail to mad finger

Exactly what i did waiting for a reply. In the meantime the lower levels aren't liking me much lol

Sent from my skz_tenderloin using xda premium
4th May 2013, 11:34 PM |#2919  
blkdmn247's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Is anyone experiencing a lot of lag on this game? This only happens on my gnex but my nexus 7 works just fine. Goregutz
5th May 2013, 07:09 AM |#2920  
Prawesome's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Error 404- Not found
Thanks Meter: 1,737
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blkdmn247

Is anyone experiencing a lot of lag on this game? This only happens on my gnex but my nexus 7 works just fine. Goregutz

It depends on the server load most of the times...














...and your luck

Anyway, lag is a lot better than how it used be in v1
5th May 2013, 04:03 PM |#2921  
blkdmn247's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Prawesome

It depends on the server load most of the times...
...and your luck
Anyway, lag is a lot better than how it used be in v1


You're right on that. I already sent several emails to madfingers and I hope they fix this. For the meantime, I've been clearing the cache, I removed my live wallpaper, uninstalled unnecessary apps (outlook, moga pivot, ect...) that's listed under running apps. So far I've been able to free up 374 RAM, but the game requires 512 RAM. After a few game (4 to be exact) the game starts to lag again, and that's when I have to turn it off and redo my process. Talk about dedication lol.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes