FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
Win Honor 9 Lite

[ROM][JB] --==FullySamsung-1.0.2 ==-- | 16-02-13 | Neo's Team |

413 posts
Thanks Meter: 674
 
Post Reply Email Thread
9th January 2013, 08:58 PM |#581  
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Hello,

flashplayer in browser (opera mobile ) is not working.
Can anybody help me ?

Thanks
 
 
9th January 2013, 09:42 PM |#582  
Senior Member
Flag Colorado
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Does anyone know where the background image for the App Drawer is located? I really want to change it to a solid black. It must be a transparency now and it's annoying having my wallpaper visble in the app drawer.

thanks

---------- Post added at 02:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:20 PM ----------

Facebook app is not showing up after install? When I try to install from google play it says it is a system app and already installed?

Has anyone else seen this?
9th January 2013, 10:07 PM |#583  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 127
 
More
Hi Kris,

It is smooth and solid as usual. I am using it as daily driver now.

BTW There is probably changed in the sound system that I can't not control the volume in SpiritFM. I am able to control the volume of the SpiritFM in JellyTimeR30 but not in this ROM. I know it may be app related but someone may have experience and know how to overcome it!!

Step to do:
Install the latest Free SpiritFM from here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1059296
Open it and select your FM station.
When FM is playing, volume up and down to control the sound. The sound won't increase and decrease. It work find in JellyTimeR30.

I am still debugging why it happen.
10th January 2013, 09:13 AM |#584  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Hi Kris,
Would it be possible to add Samsung SPlanner app?
Thanks

Sent from my Inspire 4G using Tapatalk 2
10th January 2013, 10:42 AM |#585  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 588
 
Donate to Me
More
In addition to the above request, is it possible to request you also add the samsung music player as well because it is really good. Thanks
10th January 2013, 05:38 PM |#586  
joby84's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I have to flash also gapps after the ROM?

Sent from my Desire HD using xda premium
10th January 2013, 07:52 PM |#587  
l33ch0r's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 249
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joby84

I have to flash also gapps after the ROM?

Sent from my Desire HD using xda premium

Guess not, should come with gapps included.

By the way: after taking a screenshot it says sd-card isn't connected/has been removed - it's right where usually "share" should be...just a translation mistake? Because the device knows, that the sdcard hasn't been removed and uses it nonetheless.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-01-10-20-44-02.jpg
Views:	366
Size:	26.6 KB
ID:	1633956  
10th January 2013, 08:02 PM |#588  
Member
Flag Ogre, Kegums, Keguma nov.
Thanks Meter: 1
 
Donate to Me
More
i have gps isue, he cant found position, before this rom it works perfect un sabsa rom.
10th January 2013, 08:07 PM |#589  
l33ch0r's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 249
 
More
Well thank you very much for this rom! After I set up Dropbox I received a mail from Dropbox Team which told me, I now had additional 48 GB because I'm a Dropbox-Guru...by now I have 89,2 GB thanks to developers porting ROMs which are rewarded for using Dropbox

ROM has some minor issues.
Gallery doesn't show me anything while QuickPic does.
Sometimes it seems to forget the sdcard, for example: while trying to upload to Dropbox it cancelled some uploads and told me, this file might be on a sdcard which isn't connected anymore.

But runs smooth and looks nice
10th January 2013, 09:40 PM |#590  
skoblar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag tindouf
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arvis1234

i have gps isue, he cant found position, before this rom it works perfect un sabsa rom.

no problem with the GPS, fixing satellites and location in less than 15 seconds.
2 screens with different widgets:
[/IMG]
[/IMG]
13th January 2013, 08:00 AM |#591  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
G Senser is not working
On Fully Samsung 1.0.1 everything is working like charm except G senser, It was working in BR8, Anybody else getting same problem?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes