FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][KERNEL] XDuosV3 2.0 for Galaxy Y Duos GT-S6102[STABLE]

570 posts
Thanks Meter: 594
 
By Kenjboy, Senior Member on 26th January 2013, 09:34 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
11th July 2013, 08:40 PM |#1021  
EduardoMarshall's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag AraguaĆ­na
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenjboy

there must be some kind of conflict on scripts...
will try to check that...

edit:
akuro conflicts with adrenaline engine...
you must flash adrenaline uninstaller attach bellow and flash akuro...
report if works or not...and dont forget to mount system

I did what you asked me to do, but still slow.



edit:
akuro conflicts with adrenaline engine...
you must flash adrenaline uninstaller
attach bellow and flash akuro...
report if works or not...and dont forget
to mount system
 
 
11th July 2013, 09:01 PM |#1022  
ChaTy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 204
 
More
Hey.... i didnt got any ota updates.... i dont know why....!!!!!
so downloading update package frm here n manually flashing via cwm.....
12th July 2013, 12:13 AM |#1023  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenjboy

bluetooth takes time to open..if you can wait for few seconds...

was my mistake. This error only occurs when I install the kernel compact 1.3. perfect rom


just one doubt, is to put the clock on the bar next to the battery?,

tanks
12th July 2013, 05:17 AM |#1024  
Kenjboy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Iloilo
Thanks Meter: 594
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Betyarka

i DONT fint lockscreen setting in setup menu.
but i find this moment , i little help need.
i dont find sms t9 setup.

:what:so funny that you cant find your locsreen settings..
are you familiar with your phone very well?
and there is no t9 setup coz i replace stock keyboard..







Quote:
Originally Posted by EduardoMarshall

I did what you asked me to do, but still slow.

then there must be a problem then...
even neox has same issues...





Quote:
Originally Posted by ChaTy

Hey.... i didnt got any ota updates.... i dont know why....!!!!!
so downloading update package frm here n manually flashing via cwm.....

file hosting site was down for the moment...





Quote:
Originally Posted by cfsr4

was my mistake. This error only occurs when I install the kernel compact 1.3. perfect rom


just one doubt, is to put the clock on the bar next to the battery?,

tanks

nice to know that got some bt bug on kernel...i did not test compact and im on iDuos...

about the clock next to battery...can you notice theres a clock on notification panel, theres a clock on widgets and theres a clock on lockscreen...

do you still want a clock on statusbar?you need to have or buy a wrist watch dude...
and i dont want to talk about it again...

Sent from my MID7038 using Tapatalk HD
12th July 2013, 10:25 AM |#1025  
Kenjboy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Iloilo
Thanks Meter: 594
 
Donate to Me
More
@all
how about this for clear button?

12th July 2013, 10:50 AM |#1026  
papay.'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenjboy

@all
how about this for clear button?

NICE

Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to papay. For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift papay. Ad-Free
12th July 2013, 03:26 PM |#1027  
Kenjboy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Iloilo
Thanks Meter: 594
 
Donate to Me
More
New SystemUI!!!

Clear button fixed...with S3 layout...
this would be final and will be included for next update...

for those who wants it now!!! PM me...

The Following User Says Thank You to Kenjboy For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Kenjboy Ad-Free
12th July 2013, 05:10 PM |#1028  
papay.'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
I flashed ota updater zip via cwm but ota updater showing rom update available. Why ota updater showing this message?

Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda premium
12th July 2013, 06:17 PM |#1029  
Kenjboy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Iloilo
Thanks Meter: 594
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by papay.

I flashed ota updater zip via cwm but ota updater showing rom update available. Why ota updater showing this message?

Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda premium

are you on RC1final now?will try to check ota center...
13th July 2013, 01:58 AM |#1030  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenjboy



nice to know that got some bt bug on kernel...i did not test compact and im on iDuos...

about the clock next to battery...can you notice theres a clock on notification panel, theres a clock on widgets and theres a clock on lockscreen...

do you still want a clock on statusbar?you need to have or buy a wrist watch dude...
and i dont want to talk about it again...

Sent from my MID7038 using Tapatalk HD

Sorry, actually I forgot that led to places like clock widget .. ... where was his head .. rs

I will not bore you .. love your rom .
The Following User Says Thank You to cfsr4 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift cfsr4 Ad-Free
13th July 2013, 05:19 AM |#1031  
Member
Flag Bekasi
Thanks Meter: 10
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenjboy

@all
how about this for clear button?

I think you shouldn't have to add that clear button. Because there was swipe to remove.

Better to add clock on statusbar.

I've I question. How do I disable haptic feedback on my buttons?

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to crash.override For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift crash.override Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
rom for galaxy y duos gt-s6102

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes