FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][KERNEL] XDuosV3 2.0 for Galaxy Y Duos GT-S6102[STABLE]

570 posts
Thanks Meter: 594
 
By Kenjboy, Senior Member on 26th January 2013, 09:34 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
26th April 2013, 03:36 PM |#621  
barberyan's Avatar
Member
Flag sibiu
Thanks Meter: 57
 
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up
I want to thank you for your Team great rom, it's works like a horse...
I give you a feedbacks , with 2 small problems,
one is about status bar, and a necesity to have one button to clean all installed app,
and two is about terminal emulator: when i tape free this one it does not disappear!
See ss.
Thanks again great Rom!!!, and great Team!!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20130426-113009.png
Views:	92
Size:	4.9 KB
ID:	1913773   Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20130426-113046.png
Views:	99
Size:	30.9 KB
ID:	1913774  
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to barberyan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift barberyan Ad-Free
 
 
26th April 2013, 03:51 PM |#622  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by barberyan

I want to thank you for your Team great rom, it's works like a horse...
I give you a feedbacks , with 2 small problems,
one is about status bar, and a necesity to have one button to clean all installed app,
and two is about terminal emulator: when i tape free this one it does not disappear!
See ss.
Thanks again great Rom!!!, and great Team!!

I agree with you!
Add clear button on status bar.
I found 2 small problems.
That is: "baterry use" force close
And layout some programs is cut.

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1366987852241.jpg
Views:	88
Size:	22.8 KB
ID:	1913800  
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to windows112009 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift windows112009 Ad-Free
26th April 2013, 04:27 PM |#623  
mr.India's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 334
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by barberyan

I want to thank you for your Team great rom, it's works like a horse...
I give you a feedbacks , with 2 small problems,
one is about status bar, and a necesity to have one button to clean all installed app,
and two is about terminal emulator: when i tape free this one it does not disappear!
See ss.
Thanks again great Rom!!!, and great Team!!

About "clear" button - this option is gone, it will never be back... This unneeded button only eats space...
About terminal - I know, need other terminal emulator...

Quote:
Originally Posted by windows112009

I agree with you!
Add clear button on status bar.
I found 2 small problems.
That is: "baterry use" force close
And layout some programs is cut.

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2

What you mean by "battery use force close" ? All options works for me....
Layout problem is in apps not in Rom..... I can try to make fonts smaller but I don't think that it helps....
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mr.India For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mr.India Ad-Free
26th April 2013, 04:46 PM |#624  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raw99

About "clear" button - this option is gone, it will never be back... This unneeded button only eats space...
About terminal - I know, need other terminal emulator...



What you mean by "battery use force close" ? All options works for me....
Layout problem is in apps not in Rom..... I can try to make fonts smaller but I don't think that it helps....

That mean is click to view :"baterry use" in setting, it show 'force close'

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
26th April 2013, 04:50 PM |#625  
barberyan's Avatar
Member
Flag sibiu
Thanks Meter: 57
 
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up
[QUOTE=raw99;40736786]About "clear" button - this option is gone, it will never be back... This unneeded button only eats space...
About terminal - I know, need other terminal emulator...


I understand that about "clear" button, but you can put something ,not in status bar, in menu to clean the notification??, or same app (i don't know i'm a newbie here) Thanks again!!
26th April 2013, 04:52 PM |#626  
mr.India's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 334
 
Donate to Me
More
In XDuos parts? I can open all 3 options - they works... Do you updated via OTA?

Sent from my XDuosV3 v1.5 using Tapatalk 2

---------- Post added at 06:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:50 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by barberyan

I understand that about "clear" button, but you can put something ,not in status bar, in menu to clean the notification??, or same app (i don't know i'm a newbie here) Thanks again!!

Maybe in next SystemUi...

Sent from my XDuosV3 v1.5 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to mr.India For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mr.India Ad-Free
27th April 2013, 12:45 AM |#627  
elsapao's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag QC
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kenjboy

page 1 updated...
update pack for percentage bar pin added..

Sir,,can u add transparent notification bar option in page 1 too,,
:cheers: :cheers:

tenesting ko kc n gwin transpa, ung noti.bar using ninja morp kaso di ko mgwa, ..
27th April 2013, 01:39 AM |#628  
mr.India's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 334
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by elsapao

Sir,,can u add transparent notification bar option in page 1 too,,
:cheers: :cheers:

tenesting ko kc n gwin transpa, ung noti.bar using ninja morp kaso di ko mgwa, ..

It looks very ugly - when app background is white, notificiation bar stays grey and all icons looks ugly too ...

I already saw it on other rom...
27th April 2013, 01:55 AM |#629  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
I saw it trans...

Sent from my GT-S6102 using Tapatalk 2
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1367024096266.jpg
Views:	80
Size:	18.0 KB
ID:	1914940  
27th April 2013, 04:10 AM |#630  
parkourkarthik's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pondicherry
Thanks Meter: 134
 
More
I feel a lag sometimes in the lockscreen awake while pressing the unlock or home button. Anybody noticed the same?

Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda app-developers app
27th April 2013, 04:29 AM |#631  
Kenjboy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Iloilo
Thanks Meter: 594
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by parkourkarthik

I feel a lag sometimes in the lockscreen awake while pressing the unlock or home button. Anybody noticed the same?

Sent from my GT-S6102 using xda app-developers app

didnt notice that coz im using stock lockscreen..
will try to check..

edit:
well i fell it too..
dont you think its a coz of being third party lockscreen..
coz stock lockscreen was faster and got no prob

Sent from my XDuosV3 1.5 by XDV3 team
Powered by Neutron v1 kernel by raw99
The Following User Says Thank You to Kenjboy For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Kenjboy Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
rom for galaxy y duos gt-s6102

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes