FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][ARC/S|PRO][AROMA][.587]OptiMax3.1[Test][HotUpdate][MultiSampleAA]

1,812 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,557
 
By MrTapa, Senior Member on 20th October 2012, 09:27 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
8th November 2012, 10:18 PM |#121  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by prosttyle

which flashtool version are you using?

U need stock Sony Firmware .587

Flashversion 0.9.8.0
I've just tried to flash LT18_4.1.A.0.562_IBERIA.ftf stock firmware from the forum, but it hangs on "READING DEVICE INFORMATION"



Thanks in advance
8th November 2012, 10:33 PM |#122  
MrTapa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 1,557
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MetalicMan

Flashversion 0.9.8.0
I've just tried to flash LT18_4.1.A.0.562_IBERIA.ftf stock firmware from the forum, but it hangs on "READING DEVICE INFORMATION"



Thanks in advance

Restore via seus Google it

Sent from my Ray with the FORCE
The Following User Says Thank You to MrTapa For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift MrTapa Ad-Free
8th November 2012, 10:38 PM |#123  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrTapa

Restore via seus Google it

Sent from my Ray with the FORCE

Already tried that, thanks

Didn't work! It downloads the update, reboots the phone and then cannot proceed!

---------- Post added at 10:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:34 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by prosttyle

have you ever flashed something in Flashtool? i remeber i had to use an older version of flashtool in order to make it work.


yes, flashed another rom before this with no problem!!
8th November 2012, 11:02 PM |#124  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MetalicMan

Already tried that, thanks

Didn't work! It downloads the update, reboots the phone and then cannot proceed!

---------- Post added at 10:38 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:34 PM ----------




yes, flashed another rom before this with no problem!!

well i dont know if this is gonna work, but i have a LT15i and i can only flash with the version i will upload for you, then i will remove it.

Currently is uploading, but i've been thinking maybe are the drivers the ones messing with the flashin thingy, have u tried reinstalling them? Flashtool drivers also?

EDIT: Upload taking too long, download this http://ul.to/m358gzxg
The Following User Says Thank You to prosttyle For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift prosttyle Ad-Free
8th November 2012, 11:24 PM |#125  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by prosttyle

well i dont know if this is gonna work, but i have a LT15i and i can only flash with the version i will upload for you, then i will remove it.

Currently is uploading, but i've been thinking maybe are the drivers the ones messing with the flashin thingy, have u tried reinstalling them? Flashtool drivers also?

EDIT: Upload taking too long, download this http://ul.to/m358gzxg



Thank you very much for you support! I guess there was something wrong with flashtool/drivers! Uninstalled it and got a .8.5 version witch flashed a full stock rom without problems!!!

Once again I think you for you availability!!
The Following User Says Thank You to MetalicMan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift MetalicMan Ad-Free
8th November 2012, 11:36 PM |#126  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MetalicMan

Thank you very much for you support! I guess there was something wrong with flashtool/drivers! Uninstalled it and got a .8.5 version witch flashed a full stock rom without problems!!!

Once again I think you for you availability!!

Great
The Following User Says Thank You to prosttyle For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift prosttyle Ad-Free
9th November 2012, 02:49 AM |#127  
madsponge26's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pilipinas
Thanks Meter: 2,880
 
Donate to Me
More
Screenshots mate..
9th November 2012, 07:41 AM |#128  
MrTapa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 1,557
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by madsponge26

Screenshots mate..

What screenshots stop you want

Sent from my Ray with the FORCE
9th November 2012, 07:14 PM |#129  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Wifi not Working on Arc
Followed the instructions to the dot, but wifi stuck on toggling it on. I have Arc on .587, BL and rooted.

Anyway to make it work

Thanks in Advance
9th November 2012, 07:46 PM |#130  
MrTapa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 1,557
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by centi50

Followed the instructions to the dot, but wifi stuck on toggling it on. I have Arc on .587, BL and rooted.

Anyway to make it work

Thanks in Advance

I am very busy but I am searching how to fix this problem I have xperia ray so please excuse me for the Wi-Fi issue

Sent from my Ray with the FORCE
9th November 2012, 07:47 PM |#131  
jader13254's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 18,025
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrTapa

I am very busy but I am searching how to fix this problem I have xperia ray so please excuse me for the Wi-Fi issue

Sent from my Ray with the FORCE

Its a SYMLINK ISSUE A SYMLINK AFTER INSTALLATION WILL SOLVE IT!!

Best Regards,
\\[email protected]€r..//
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
.587, aroma, gmaing, mrtapa, optimax

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes