FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

build (blazn 2.2.2)

793 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,706
 
By yankees2450, Senior Member on 7th April 2011, 04:39 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
tiad8 just released blazn 2.2.2

very smooth. OMG VERY STABLE

the best build for my blackstone. check it out


http://tiad8.com/showthread.php?t=1
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to yankees2450 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift yankees2450 Ad-Free
 
 
8th April 2011, 07:35 AM |#2  
Android*XDA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 96
 
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by yankees2450

tiad8 just released blazn 2.2.2

very smooth. OMG VERY STABLE

the best build for my blackstone. check it out


http://tiad8.com/showthread.php?t=1

yes indeed, looks very good from the clip (youtobe)
8th April 2011, 07:37 AM |#3  
paul-ac's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Aachen
Thanks Meter: 49
 
Donate to Me
More
And what about nand? Any progress?
8th April 2011, 08:46 AM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by paul-ac

And what about nand? Any progress?

Be patient... it will come sooner or later.
8th April 2011, 10:22 AM |#5  
Android*XDA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 96
 
More
Smile
WOW is great,i instaled !
Fast and Stable ,
BLAZN 2.2.2 :
register an play,
Good Luck !
http://tiad8.com/showthread.php?t=27
8th April 2011, 12:01 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi and thanx for the good job with this build. I have a few question about key mapping. When my phone is locked i can press "home button" to unlock it. It's a problem for me because I always have the phone in my pocket and it can be unlocked easily.

Is there a way to disabled this action?

edit: I would add that I got a deep sleep during the afternoon and the phone was quite hot.

Thanx
9th April 2011, 08:29 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
when i see first page after android start works i can't do anything becouse my touch screen don't work and after 2 mins trying to "touch the android to begin" my blackstone freez ;/

my startup.txt

set ramsize 0x10000000
set ramaddr 0x10000000
set mtype 2030
set KERNEL zImage
set initrd initrd.gz
set cmdline "lcd.density=240 msmvkeyb_toggle=off msm_blackstone_pad.vibrate=1 board-blackstone.is_gsm=0 force_cdma=0 acpuclock.oc_freq_khz=620000 gsensor_axis=-2,-1,3 msmsdcc_1bit msmsdcc_fmax=14000000 msmsdcc_nopwrsave"
boot

i'm using:
modules-2.6.27.46-01258-gf9e4956.tar.gz

what can be wrong?/
9th April 2011, 10:23 AM |#8  
BlackRainX's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Šaľa
Thanks Meter: 67
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by warfae

when i see first page after android start works i can't do anything becouse my touch screen don't work and after 2 mins trying to "touch the android to begin" my blackstone freez ;/

my startup.txt

set ramsize 0x10000000
set ramaddr 0x10000000
set mtype 2030
set KERNEL zImage
set initrd initrd.gz
set cmdline "lcd.density=240 msmvkeyb_toggle=off msm_blackstone_pad.vibrate=1 board-blackstone.is_gsm=0 force_cdma=0 acpuclock.oc_freq_khz=620000 gsensor_axis=-2,-1,3 msmsdcc_1bit msmsdcc_fmax=14000000 msmsdcc_nopwrsave"
boot

i'm using:
modules-2.6.27.46-01258-gf9e4956.tar.gz

what can be wrong?/

Guy download an kernel 1278... and you need to fix your startup + boot first without sim and disable data after.. turn off phone get sim back and boot into winmo and bootagain android

your startup will look like this :
set ramsize 0x10000000
set ramaddr 0x10000000
set mtype 2030
set KERNEL zImage
set initrd initrd.gz
set cmdline "lcd.density=240 msmvkeyb_toggle=off msm_blackstone_pad.vibrate=1 force_cdma=0 acpuclock.oc_freq_khz=620000 gsensor_axis=-2,-1,3 msmsdcc_1bit msmsdcc_fmax=14000000 msmsdcc_nopwrsave"
boot
9th April 2011, 01:59 PM |#9  
tsalta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 374
 
Donate to Me
More
Hello guys i have question and problem with this blazn 2.2.2 i try to run it and always it stuck on XDANDROID animation and that its.. i try few times waiting around 15 even 20 minutes the Android do not start.. only stay in the XDANDROID animation, all seems to be loaded good no error at all i dont know what im missing for this reason im uploading the files i use... please tell me what i need to edit or put to run this android version on my Blackstone.
I put all this files inside the ROOT of my SD Card like i do always after i run Haret everything its normal etc and just stuck on the XDANDROID animation so i guess i missed something?!

Thank you in advance

http://www65.zippyshare.com/v/73240968/file.html

Edit: Im waiting the Official Release for Blackstone Tiad8 say.. ETA after 2 hrs will try it with Sure!!!
9th April 2011, 03:12 PM |#10  
Android*XDA's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 96
 
More
Wink For Android blazn_2011.04.06 from tiad8
Quote:
Originally Posted by tsalta

Hello guys i have question and problem with this blazn 2.2.2 i try to run it and always it stuck on XDANDROID animation and that its.. i try few times waiting around 15 even 20 minutes the Android do not start.. only stay in the XDANDROID animation, all seems to be loaded good no error at all i dont know what im missing for this reason im uploading the files i use... please tell me what i need to edit or put to run this android version on my Blackstone.
I put all this files inside the ROOT of my SD Card like i do always after i run Haret everything its normal etc and just stuck on the XDANDROID animation so i guess i missed something?!

Thank you in advance

http://www65.zippyshare.com/v/73240968/file.html

Edit: Im waiting the Official Release for Blackstone Tiad8 say.. ETA after 2 hrs will try it with Sure!!!

I use this (is in atachament ) and is working
put all Android from blazn_2011.04.06 and insert ts-calibration and Startup.txt, after instal android,and is not work just copy modules Black100 and zImage in folder with Haret

Good Luck !
Attached Files
File Type: txt STARTUP.TXT - [Click for QR Code] (280 Bytes, 369 views)
File Type: zip BLAC100-kernel-modules-2011-03-08-1299596171.zip - [Click for QR Code] (2.30 MB, 411 views)
File Type: zip ts-calibration.zip - [Click for QR Code] (164 Bytes, 274 views)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Android*XDA For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Android*XDA Ad-Free
9th April 2011, 03:38 PM |#11  
tsalta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 374
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DjMaryuslive

I use this (is in atachament ) and is working
put all Android from blazn_2011.04.06 and insert ts-calibration and Startup.txt, after instal android,and is not work just copy modules Black100 and zImage in folder with Haret

Good Luck !

still the same
will wait to try after few minutes the official release
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes