FORUMS

[Q] Wanted: Someone has the Panel On the Road for X2

22 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By Xcalibur08, Junior Member on 15th June 2011, 02:28 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hi!

I've reseted my phone (once more...) only to discover that Playnow isn't working. I've contacted SE Support and they confirm that will not work anymore with this device, so I asked them for this cab - they simply refuse my request and closed the ticket...

My only hope is that someone in this forum could have the cab for X2.

Thanks in advance

P.S. I'm reaching my limit with SE and their miserable support (to that point where I will forgot that the brand SE exists in this world)
The Following User Says Thank You to Xcalibur08 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Xcalibur08 Ad-Free
16th June 2011, 08:39 AM |#2  
Hakim Rahman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag in here
Thanks Meter: 809
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xcalibur08


My only hope is that someone in this forum could have the cab for X2.

try to look at http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...58&postcount=1
The Following User Says Thank You to Hakim Rahman For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Hakim Rahman Ad-Free
16th June 2011, 06:13 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
I've already tried that thread and check the cabs there. I'd searched the cabs for UK and US old firmwares (MR1) and also try to extract the panel executables from a customized X1 rom with Winmo 6.5.3 - to build a customized cab from the original X1 on the road panel but didn't work.

THanks for the reply
20th June 2011, 05:26 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Thank You very much! I was giving up the search for it! THANKS! THANKS! THANKS!
3rd July 2012, 12:42 AM |#6  
snasg's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag karachi
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Great job mate
you rock man thanks...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes