FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
Google Home

[DEV] remove SMS log from call log for SGS1,, I9000

706 posts
Thanks Meter: 776
 
By Homam Ageel, Senior Member on 13th July 2011, 10:49 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
15th September 2011, 03:49 PM |#51  
Rahulrulez's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag India
Thanks Meter: 1,488
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by $omator

i made it for JVS - take LogsProvider.* from my packages

I was about to post this :P

Anyways, deodexed for LogsProvider.apk with SMS log removal..

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/14849194/LogsProvider.apk
The Following User Says Thank You to Rahulrulez For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Rahulrulez Ad-Free
 
 
29th September 2011, 11:06 PM |#52  
fuloplori's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 123
 
More
Thx for this fix juffo I can confirm that it's working on the captivate as well, tried the 2.3.4 vs with SensatioN rom (JVQ-i9k based) that I'm currently on and it's working great.
3rd October 2011, 08:07 AM |#53  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Thanks! Works perfectly on Darky's 10.2.2 rom, JVQ, on Telus Fascinate.
4th October 2011, 04:03 AM |#54  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rahulrulez

I was about to post this :P

Anyways, deodexed for LogsProvider.apk with SMS log removal..

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/14849194/LogsProvider.apk

Tried on JVS deodexed, not working=>FC
7th October 2011, 08:54 AM |#55  
Tusnal's Avatar
Senior Member
Barcelona, Spain
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Talking jvs odex
hey guys

can anybody tell me where i can download JVS odex version?

Thanks!
17th October 2011, 08:38 PM |#56  
Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
JVT deodexed
Can you add JVT Ver. deodexed
18th October 2011, 08:23 AM |#57  
Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Thanks to add JVT File

It working great
10th November 2011, 12:47 AM |#58  
Senior Member
Flag Greenwood
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by koocheese

Thanks! Works perfectly on Darky's 10.2.2 rom, JVQ, on Telus Fascinate.

How did you install it? I'm using es file explorer and I can't seen to move the files over to the system/app folder. It says copy failed?
21st November 2011, 12:52 PM |#59  
Homam Ageel's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Riyadh
Thanks Meter: 776
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matt5606

How did you install it? I'm using es file explorer and I can't seen to move the files over to the system/app folder. It says copy failed?

r u rooted ?
25th November 2011, 10:49 AM |#60  
sajibcy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Croydon
Thanks Meter: 134
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matt5606

How did you install it? I'm using es file explorer and I can't seen to move the files over to the system/app folder. It says copy failed?

use root explorer and mount as R/W thn try to copy.
8th December 2011, 05:37 AM |#61  
Jhedz11's Avatar
Member
Flag Makati
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
works great!!!
love this fix..thanks!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes