FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM]Stock EU_Shooter_U-1.20.401.8_ROOTED [25-10-11]

1,892 posts
Thanks Meter: 668
 
By Ganii, Senior Member on 25th October 2011, 02:59 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Now I will share the latest stock ROM from HTC Europe!

This is the stock rooted EU Shooter_U 1.20.401.8 ROM to use as a base
for everyone,or for users they have rooted and S-Off and
like stock ROMs.


Mods I have done:

- Deodexed
- Rooted (Superuser 2.3.6.3|su binary 2.3.2-efgh
- Busybox installed

Note:

Newest Radio is not included,you can flash it via [PG86IMG.zip]
or push it via ADB commands from here:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1218196


Download EU_Shooter_U-1.20.401.8_ROOTED:

http://dev-host.org/x3Y
The Following 27 Users Say Thank You to Ganii For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Ganii Ad-Free
 
 
25th October 2011, 04:30 PM |#2  
n_god's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag BURSA
Thanks Meter: 114
 
Donate to Me
More
I want to ask something. I have s-off hboot 1.49.1109. What happens if I upgrade to hboot 1.49.0018. Do I lose my s-off

Sent from LeeDroid 3D 2.0.0
25th October 2011, 05:19 PM |#3  
Ganii's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Zell i.Fichtelgebirge
Thanks Meter: 668
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by n_god

I want to ask something. I have s-off hboot 1.49.1109. What happens if I upgrade to hboot 1.49.0018. Do I lose my s-off

Sent from LeeDroid 3D 2.0.0

You mean by flashing this ROM?

If Yes,hboot will not changed,you still have hboot 1.49.1109.
You can flash this ROM like a custom ROM.
25th October 2011, 09:31 PM |#4  
n_god's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag BURSA
Thanks Meter: 114
 
Donate to Me
More
You are from Germany, right? Can you tell me your CID please because offical ruu have Turkish for Germany. (too many Turks in there ))))

Sent from LeeDroid 3D 2.0.0
26th October 2011, 03:23 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
which radio is good for this rom? thanks... and is there any way of getting the new rom with htc updates with root allready?
26th October 2011, 03:42 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
If I was to use this ROM and download the new update from HTC would it work correctly on this as to put it back to stock issue seems quite complicated with Gold Cards and such.
26th October 2011, 09:23 PM |#7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
best rom
This rom is amazing, fast and with fantastic battery drain (flashed also new radio).I hope to see this as base for cooked roms.
26th October 2011, 09:38 PM |#8  
Jakedude2011's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 74
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by danzaywer

This rom is amazing, fast and with fantastic battery drain (flashed also new radio).I hope to see this as base for cooked roms.

What radio version did you flash?

And ganii... can this ROM upgrade OTA`s?
26th October 2011, 10:06 PM |#9  
Ganii's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Zell i.Fichtelgebirge
Thanks Meter: 668
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by n_god

You are from Germany, right? Can you tell me your CID please because offical ruu have Turkish for Germany. (too many Turks in there ))))

Sent from LeeDroid 3D 2.0.0

How to check CID?

Quote:
Originally Posted by davikin

which radio is good for this rom? thanks... and is there any way of getting the new rom with htc updates with root allready?

Look at first post,there is a link to radio.img`s thread.
Radio for this ROM is available there.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jakedude2011

What radio version did you flash?

And ganii... can this ROM upgrade OTA`s?

With this ROM,You will get a notification if new update is available,but
as far as I know,you can download the updates but can`t install.
This is not possible with root and/or custom ROMs.
26th October 2011, 10:10 PM |#10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jakedude2011

What radio version did you flash?

And ganii... can this ROM upgrade OTA`s?

This radio : 10.59.9020.00_10.15.9020.06
Link in OP
I think that is not possible to flash OTA on rooted roms , but every OTA is posted, sooner or later, as zip that can be flashed in clockwork.
The Following User Says Thank You to danzaywer For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift danzaywer Ad-Free
26th October 2011, 10:25 PM |#11  
Ganii's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Zell i.Fichtelgebirge
Thanks Meter: 668
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by danzaywer

This radio : 10.59.9020.00_10.15.9020.06
Link in OP
I think that is not possible to flash OTA on rooted roms , but every OTA is posted, sooner or later, as zip that can be flashed in clockwork.

Yes,radio is right!
The Following User Says Thank You to Ganii For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Ganii Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
egegeegegege

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes