FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[SBF] Gingerbread 2.3.6 for Pro XT610 Personal Argentina [SBF]

396 posts
Thanks Meter: 831
 
By Pzyduck, Senior Member on 12th January 2012, 12:15 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
1st March 2012, 08:54 PM |#51  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
i tried to flash my motorola droid pro version to Android 2.3.6 ---- Blur_Version.0.22.2.XT610.Personal.en.AR and now the mobile stuck a code corrept. can i use RSD Lite with the back files mentioined up to go back to the original mobile software and how
 
 
1st March 2012, 10:31 PM |#52  
dettofatto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Roma
Thanks Meter: 160
 
Donate to Me
More
dear aymnfoa send me your phone and I'll try... but don't spamming, please...
2nd March 2012, 06:09 AM |#53  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
i am living in dubai another country
2nd March 2012, 07:40 AM |#54  
dettofatto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Roma
Thanks Meter: 160
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aymanfoa

i am living in dubai another country

[OT] Yes I know... But you can send with dhl/SDA..

---------- Post added at 08:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:26 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by greddy

Root its not work


Really don't know if is possible... But you can flash your phone with an american sbf for downgrade to rootable gingerbread! See the link!

http://forum.xda-dev...=1#post23072237
Then you can install ICS (droidforums) Or cgm 7...
3rd March 2012, 06:57 AM |#55  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
mr. Wind the website link not working
4th March 2012, 10:54 AM |#56  
Senior Member
Flag near Stuttgart
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mir2006

I can't set any APN with this firmware.

I've briked my german PRO and now with this SBF I can use again the phone but I can't set any APN. When I save an APN, nothing appears on the APN list

this is related to "mnc", please try another sim if there's one.

android shows up apns, when mnc and mcc math with one in the database for apn, which are prestored in android!

this bug existed on htc tytn2 android roms!

try setting it to edge (2g) only and see if the apn appears.
4th March 2012, 05:09 PM |#57  
Senior Member
Flag near Stuttgart
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
how to flash this sbf to xt610 from vodafone?

i have windows xp and 7 and mandriva running under xp i have working adb already, so would prefer that!

=)

i red alot about bricked phones, is this mainly because people with us device from verizon flash this sbf or are there appearing bricks (not just one) with GERMAN XT610?

is there any way to get german qwertz layout without root in 2.3.6?

thanks (i want to be sure to have working 2.3.x before buying me a motorola pro (xt610))
5th March 2012, 07:57 PM |#58  
Tekkaro's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:

Originally Posted by WIND:
Really don't know if is possible... But you can flash your phone with an american sbf for downgrade to rootable gingerbread! See the link!

http://forum.xda-dev...=1#post23072237
Then you can install ICS (droidforums) Or cgm 7...

Quote:
Originally Posted by aymanfoa

mr. Wind the website link not working

He refers to dettofatto┬┤s thread: Link - second link - search forum function helped

-> i guess the thread which WIND and dettofatto wanted to point out is this: Link
7th April 2012, 07:44 PM |#59  
JUSMEJOSE's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Anaheim, CA
Thanks Meter: 808
 
More
Any other link for the SBF file?
27th June 2012, 11:37 AM |#60  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello to every one!

Can some one give me link where I can download this update?

Many thanks!
30th June 2012, 02:44 AM |#61  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
same problem still my mobile not working or starting and kept freez at code corept
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes