FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[UNOFFICIAL][DEV/GEEKS-ONLY] Cyanogenmod 9 (Android 4.0.3)[BETA4][KANG TEST BUILD]

977 posts
Thanks Meter: 7,422
 
By lupohirp, Inactive Recognized Developer on 16th January 2012, 01:40 PM
Thread Closed Email Thread
26th January 2012, 01:58 PM |#1001  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
yes.. booted fine..
 
 
26th January 2012, 02:01 PM |#1002  
matteo100nze's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lecce
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
How can I do? how did you? simple flash?
26th January 2012, 02:03 PM |#1003  
Raffy 97's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Verona
Thanks Meter: 93
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by matteo100nze

How can I do? how did you? simple flash?

Yes, simple flash... No wipe
26th January 2012, 02:05 PM |#1004  
matteo100nze's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lecce
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raffy 97

Yes, simple flash... No wipe

Me too but no boot.. However I reflashed rom and now ok.. mah..
26th January 2012, 02:06 PM |#1005  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 349
 
More
good news for all my indian friends
it contains devnagri(hindi) by default
The Following User Says Thank You to androidbaba For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift androidbaba Ad-Free
26th January 2012, 02:08 PM |#1006  
vlt96's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 936
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by docjayesh

good news for all my indian friends
it contains devnagri(hindi) by default

Bad news to all my romanian friends with hopes: no romanian in keyboard...

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to vlt96 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift vlt96 Ad-Free
26th January 2012, 02:10 PM |#1007  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raffy 97

Yes, simple flash... No wipe

i wiped cache and dalvin-cache
26th January 2012, 02:10 PM |#1008  
matteo100nze's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lecce
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
However Facebook does not work too .. other apps works quielty.. why????
26th January 2012, 02:12 PM |#1009  
acax456's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hồ Chí Minh
Thanks Meter: 262
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by matteo100nze

However Facebook does not work too .. other apps works quielty.. why????

Try to use opera mini?

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium
26th January 2012, 02:14 PM |#1010  
matteo100nze's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lecce
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by acax456

Try to use opera mini?

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda premium

Application, not mobile.. Don't mind facebook mobile..
26th January 2012, 02:23 PM |#1011  
Cooldevil1989's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Baroda
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Hey Lup.....one another bug......SD card is not refreshd automaticaly...........I have to reboot phone to get refreshed.......This is just for your information......
The Following User Says Thank You to Cooldevil1989 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Cooldevil1989 Ad-Free
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cm9 for p500, cyanogenmod 9, ics & beta rom, optimus one, p500
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes