FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Add 3g card

172 posts
Thanks Meter: 221
 
By v6ser, Senior Member on 24th January 2012, 12:03 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
Can we add a 3g card in our folio 100 with some mod??

My friend did it with the Acer iconia a500.

Sent from my MadTeam Galaxy 5
using Tapatalk
 
 
24th January 2012, 09:03 PM |#2  
sa30udi's Avatar
Member
Flag rabat
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
yes ,just look at the cyanogenmod7 thread in developement forum
by the way , i have a g5 too
24th January 2012, 10:11 PM |#3  
v6ser's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Rome before, Brasilia now
Thanks Meter: 221
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sa30udi

yes ,just look at the cyanogenmod7 thread in developement forum
by the way , i have a g5 too

Look at the cm9
9th October 2012, 01:44 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
3g
Quote:
Originally Posted by v6ser

Look at the cm9

i've looked for 3g card mods and couldnt find.
1st January 2013, 11:52 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tiagomag

i've looked for 3g card mods and couldnt find.

In cm9 and cm10, you can use a usb 3g dongle.

Sent from my LT15i using xda app-developers app
24th March 2013, 10:05 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Re: Add 3g card
Surfing google store looking for a 3g usb , I found this app, pop widget, installed onto my folio 100, plugged a USB módem huwaei e1612 and after including conection data I could go into the web.

Sent from my folio100 using xda app-developers app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes