FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

(ROM) Joy0s Rom v1.9 Beta 9 ( iOSDROID V2 ) For LG OPTIMUS ME P350

1,175 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,953
 
Thread Closed Email Thread
HEY GUYS BROUGHT TO YOU WARRIOR ROM THIS ROM WAS REALLY DEAD I THOUGHT NO ONE WANTS THIS ROM BUT THIS ROM HAS GOT A WIN EVERYBODY ASKED ME FOR CAMERA FIX BUT DUE TO VERY GOOD RESPONSE I HAD CONTINUED THE ROM AND NOW I BROUGHT TO YOU NEW ROM IT IS OFFICIAL RELEASE PORT FROM P500 BUT NOW EVERYTHING IS FINE


WHAT IS JOY0S :

HTML Code:
 JOYOS IS CHINESE ROM BUT DUE TO GOOD RESPONSE IT IS TRANSLATED TO ENGLISH TOO. JOYOS IS 80 % CLONE OF APPLE FRAMEWORK. YOU CAN GET LOOK LIKE APPLE PHONE. SO IPHONE LOVERS WHO WANNA BUY BUT IT IS NOT CHEAP YOU CAN EXPERIANCE APPLE FRAMEWORK IN THIS ROM.

WHAT THING IS CHANGE IN JOYOS WHICH USERS LIKE IT ?


FEATURES :

HTML Code:
iOS Interface 
APPLE LOOKING DIALER
APPLE LOOKING LAUNCHER
APPLE 80 % CLONED FRAMEWORK
CENTER CLOCK
BRAVIA ENGINE
SETTINGS MENU IS FULLLY LIKE APPLE
VERY LIGHT ROM JUST AROUND 75 MB ( MAX)
WORKING :

HTML Code:
RIL ( CALLS , 2G , 3G , DATA )
WIFI ( NEEDS TESTING BUT IT IS GETTING ON NOT TESTED AS I DON'T HAVE WIFI HOTSPOT )
BLUETOOTH
DIALER ( FULLY RESIZED ):D    
CAMERA ( NOW WORKING )
MUSIC
VIDEO
BT AUDIO
CONTACTS ( RESIZED )
GPS
PAX0R #47 LATEST KERNEL ( MOST STABLE KERNEL AT 787 FREQUENCY )
STATUS BAR BUG GONE YEPPPEEE
AND ALL THAT I DON'T REMEMBER

BUGS :


HTML Code:
SCREENSHOT DISORTED
NOTHING ELSE IF YOU FIND PLEASE REPORT IT

ONE OF THE BIGGEST THING OF THIS ROM IS IN 787 FREQUENCY I GOT SUPERB RESULT WITHOUT SD CARD IT WAS AS BELOW GIVEN :


HTML Code:
RAM : 120
CPU INTEGER : 254
CPU FLOAT POINT : 190
2D GRAPHICS : 392 ( NEVER GOT THIS BEFORE BETTER THAN  MY INVASION TOO ) 
3D GRAPHICS : 624 BEST SCORE FOR ME EVER BCUZ MY INVASION WAS HAVING 613 !!
DATA BASE IO : 210
------------------------------------
( WITHOUT SD CARD ) BEST RESULT IN MY CHOICE ) ( IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE WAIT VIDEO COMING !! )






HOW TO FLASH :

HTML Code:
BOOT TO RECOVERY
WIPE DATA AND CACHE
FLASH ZIP (ROM)
WIPE DATA AND CACHE SECOND TIME
FIRST BOOT MAKE TAKE SOME TIME
SELECT iLOCKER AS UR DEFAULT APP ( IMPORTANT STEP )


KNOWN ISSUES :

HTML Code:
LAUNCHER ( ONE OR TWO FORCE CLOSE ) ( WILL BE FIXED IN BETA 10 )
iLOCKER ( ONCE FORCE CLOSE IN ONE BOOT ) ( WILL BE FIXED IN BETA 10 )
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kD For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift kD Ad-Free
 
 
18th May 2012, 04:08 AM |#2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Ahemedabad
Thanks Meter: 2,953
 
Donate to Me
More
Guys You Said You Want This ROM Now When IT Is ready No reply !
18th May 2012, 11:37 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
can't download
do we have a mediafire link? i kept geting a setup.exe when i try to download...

never mind... downloading now...
18th May 2012, 01:13 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
so far so good..
just downloaded rom, installed just fine, connected to wifi just fine, was able to download titanium backup just fine, can't find the option for overclocking yet, but the running services status gives me about 75mb free memory fresh install, did not stopped anything just went there to check, so far so good, i'm still impressed with the speed, although an iphone user(a friend) noticed that the reaction of the launcher is a little slower than iphone, but for me. works ok... Good Job! testing ROm for bugs.. does the BT call work here?

---------- Post added at 01:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:53 PM ----------

i rebooted, but could not get in, screen locked and would not unlock,, how to get in?
18th May 2012, 01:21 PM |#5  
Account currently disabled
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 3,947
 
Donate to Me
More
you can also port SHENDU OS YOU FIND MORE INFO FROM HERE
http://www.imlmh.com/p500/
19th June 2012, 03:11 PM |#6  
Ezio363's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:

LAUNCHER ( ONE OR TWO FORCE CLOSE ) ( WILL BE FIXED IN BETA 10 )

Well launcher force closes for me all the time, not just once or twice. It wolud be great if that could be fixed. I tryed to install other launcher but it is impossible,it says insuficient memory?
19th June 2012, 03:15 PM |#7  
Account currently disabled
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 3,947
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ezio363

Well launcher force closes for me all the time, not just once or twice. It wolud be great if that could be fixed. I tryed to install other launcher but it is impossible,it says insuficient memory?

this rom project stoped. So no update no fix
22nd September 2012, 12:59 AM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hey can u give me joyclock.apkfrom this rom ...i tried to instal but it force closesall rge time please help


Regards

Sent from my LG-P500 using xda app-developers app
14th May 2014, 03:27 AM |#9  
KennyG123's Avatar
Moderator Committee / Spider-Mod
Flag Right behind you!
Thanks Meter: 52,467
 
Donate to Me
More
Closed at OP's request
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes