FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][MIUI]05-07-2012 LaxiMIUI 1ST EDITION W/ Beats Audio!

523 posts
Thanks Meter: 415

Post Reply Email Thread
This is my 2nd port and I'm still a newbie so please guide me along if I made any mistakes.

This time I've made a totally new MIUI 2.3.7 ROM which has beats audio implemented with Poweramp Music Player, at the same time battery efficient and smooth

Screenshots will be up later.

This ROM is fully tweaked to the max and it also includes Sony's Bravia Engine, XLoud Engine, And Motorola's Crystal Talk (may contain bugs).

So.. Hope You Enjoy This ROM and give a Thanks and Review This ROM!

FYI: Some part of the system has chinese words like the 4 in 1 reboot and status bar(just do a normal reboot and it will be fine). So if anyone knows how to edit it mind letting me know? Thanks

Download Links:

http://www.mediafire.com/?922rgenwa9lhme5 (finally )

Many Thanks To:
MIUI:Main Source
Kevi_(Chinese Forums)

EDIT: Really sorry for the super late post for the download link. I had to sleep and now uploading and have to rush to school And after I upload if anyone who is an expert on modifying Aroma Installer mind leaving me a pm? thanks

If mediafire doesn't work for you ( for some weird reason which is impossible ), I'll create a mirror when I'm back from school. TEST IT OUT NOW!
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to Indicious Flow For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Indicious Flow Ad-Free

4th July 2012, 05:39 PM |#2  
Flag Ryki
Thanks Meter: 52

More
Pitty it's GB ROM but good luck and hope to maybe share some tips with you on ROM building as I am also a newbie in this area

Sent from my Desire HD using xda app-developers app
4th July 2012, 05:44 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Singapore

Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by haerigrek

Pitty it's GB ROM but good luck and hope to maybe share some tips with you on ROM building as I am also a newbie in this area

Sent from my Desire HD using xda app-developers app