FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

(MOD)Mini tutorial to unlock the phone at LRG / LRI / LRK

1,091 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,975
 
By criskelo, Inactive Recognized Developer on 1st August 2012, 09:53 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
Mini tutorial to unlock the phone at LRG / LRI / LRKCredits mike1986. NOD SGSIII


1:
Download this file CriskeloRom-Fix-Network-Lock-InstallCWM.zip HERA


2:
Install CriskeloRom-Fix-Network-Lock-InstallCWM.zip By CWM
reboot...


3:
Download of Google Play Galaxy s Unloack
Link
https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...h5c3VubG9jayJd

New LINK Old Free version
http://depositfiles.com/files/l0uc65m5j

4:
Follow the steps to unlock as usual
ready



TKX SYPS
The Following 34 Users Say Thank You to criskelo For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift criskelo Ad-Free
 
 
1st August 2012, 11:18 AM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
Donate to Me
More
sry...but how do i install zip file?
1st August 2012, 01:33 PM |#3  
seaness's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
from recovery

Sent from my GT-N7000 using xda premium
1st August 2012, 02:06 PM |#4  
Deth Becomes You's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ZombieTown, USA
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
Giving this a try. Will report back...
1st August 2012, 02:49 PM |#5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Is your device locked at this point of time?
1st August 2012, 03:17 PM |#6  
dr.ketan's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor
Flag Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 64,471
 
Donate to Me
More
This (OP) method is working
read this
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...85&postcount=4
1st August 2012, 03:31 PM |#7  
grgsiocl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
Thanks Meter: 4,556
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dr.ketan

This method is working
read this
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...85&postcount=4

@dr.ketan : the link what you gave, certainly comes back to this thread only!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to grgsiocl For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift grgsiocl Ad-Free
1st August 2012, 03:33 PM |#8  
dr.ketan's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Recognized Contributor
Flag Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 64,471
 
Donate to Me
More
Ya of course, it is same.
I have just posted b'coz still here no one on this thread have reported working.
So i have just confirm it.
1st August 2012, 03:47 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dr.ketan

Ya of course, it is same.
I have just posted b'coz still here no one on this thread have reported working.
So i have just confirm it.

I've tried and it doesn't work. When I copy the folder efs, I get the following error: "Error, Not Saved."

1st August 2012, 03:56 PM |#10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
Donate to Me
More
I have tried doing this but for some reason the zip couldn't even be installed properly.
1st August 2012, 04:40 PM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by NEINEI

I've tried and it doesn't work. When I copy the folder efs, I get the following error: "Error, Not Saved."

Now it's OK,

I've installed BusyBox and then, it works!.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes