FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

cm10 camera app (BURST MODE)

33 posts
Thanks Meter: 10
 
By juancheco95, Member on 13th September 2012, 02:48 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
This is an galaxy sIII mod but i figured its jellybean same rom soo what the heck .... i flash sucessfuly and the camera app works awsome! burst mode works great NO JOKE!!!

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1746611
Attached Files
File Type: zip AOSP-Camera-v1.62.zip - [Click for QR Code] (3.74 MB, 598 views)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to juancheco95 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift juancheco95 Ad-Free
13th September 2012, 03:19 PM |#2  
Rampage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bremen
Thanks Meter: 637
 
Donate to Me
More
Video camera working?

Gesendet von meinem HTC One S mit Tapatalk 2
13th September 2012, 05:29 PM |#3  
jesseserna's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Yeah how is video recording working on this?

Sent from F.E.M.A. Region 9
13th September 2012, 10:35 PM |#4  
juancheco95's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jesseserna

Yeah how is video recording working on this?

Sent from F.E.M.A. Region 9

720p only works 1080p force close :/ ....but burst mode works
The Following User Says Thank You to juancheco95 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift juancheco95 Ad-Free
13th September 2012, 11:07 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
If I am not mistaking, the current cm10 camera app does burst mode. All you have to do is configure the volume buttons to do so from the camera app and you are good to go.

Sent from my HTC One S
13th September 2012, 11:54 PM |#6  
vampsoft's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mostoles
Thanks Meter: 152
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by juancheco95

This is an galaxy sIII mod but i figured its jellybean same rom soo what the heck .... i flash sucessfuly and the camera app works awsome! burst mode works great NO JOKE!!!

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1746611

camera flax donĀ“t work
any update for??
14th September 2012, 12:31 AM |#7  
el_smurfo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,373
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pheroh

If I am not mistaking, the current cm10 camera app does burst mode. All you have to do is configure the volume buttons to do so from the camera app and you are good to go.

Sent from my HTC One S

Just went all through the menus and found no reference to volume key burst mode.
14th September 2012, 07:27 AM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 55
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by el_smurfo

Just went all through the menus and found no reference to volume key burst mode.

Well, then I must be wrong. I read someone did it but haven't done it myself since I am running Viper atm.. anyway, I just checked the nightlies change log (Wednesday build) and I see burst mode added officially into CM.
13th November 2012, 11:56 AM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
video only working without sound for me? anybody else having the same problem??
19th February 2013, 01:12 AM |#10  
WhiTeRhiNo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag cincinnati
Thanks Meter: 495
 
Donate to Me
More
i had sound but volume was very low
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes