FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][19-Junr-2013]SVA ROM GT-N7102 v2.5 ZCDMD2 Superb International version

395 posts
Thanks Meter: 771
 
By _SVA_, Account currently disabled on 3rd February 2013, 11:26 AM
Thread Closed Email Thread
23rd February 2013, 02:15 PM |#131  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _SVA_

You need install stock rom with Odin with repartition
Then all will be formatted

with odin put N7102ZCAMA8
I click on open odin hear and I select the file kies home N7102ZCAMA8. md5
in the options is checked auto reboot and f.reset time
I hold down the volume button in the mobile home in June and ignition
then key in the screen that appears on the voice without me odin
connect the phone I can see the door and I click start makes the whole process
but then installed all the sim does not see anything from me ban
where am I wrong?
 
 
23rd February 2013, 03:55 PM |#132  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 771
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by credendario

with odin put N7102ZCAMA8
I click on open odin hear and I select the file kies home N7102ZCAMA8. md5
in the options is checked auto reboot and f.reset time
I hold down the volume button in the mobile home in June and ignition
then key in the screen that appears on the voice without me odin
connect the phone I can see the door and I click start makes the whole process
but then installed all the sim does not see anything from me ban
where am I wrong?

must press vol- + power + home button simultan
and then when going to download mode (chinas language) press vol+
24th February 2013, 03:55 AM |#133  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _SVA_

must press vol- + power + home button simultan
and then when going to download mode (chinas language) press vol+

sva I have done everything as this guide http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-8zXLtzPDaU
with the rom that I have shown you nothing but it does not work there is no way x format everything from scratch?
I also tried factory reset but nothing
I have problem that when I click on settings sim card manager will not open I immediately close you can not replace in any way?
You can give me the whole rom your working phone and put it on mine?
24th February 2013, 05:16 AM |#134  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Good Morning,,

for some reason i can not receive the mms setting from the provider. and when i enter it manually it dose not work.

any input will be appreciated

thank you
24th February 2013, 05:38 AM |#135  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 771
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by credendario

sva I have done everything as this guide http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-8zXLtzPDaU
with the rom that I have shown you nothing but it does not work there is no way x format everything from scratch?
I also tried factory reset but nothing
I have problem that when I click on settings sim card manager will not open I immediately close you can not replace in any way?
You can give me the whole rom your working phone and put it on mine?

PhilZ made for our N7102 new CWM Recovery: here
There are all formats. Install this CWM and make needed formats.
The Following User Says Thank You to _SVA_ For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift _SVA_ Ad-Free
24th February 2013, 06:29 AM |#136  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _SVA_

PhilZ made for our N7102 new CWM Recovery: here
There are all formats. Install this CWM and make needed formats.

sva downloaded the odin where to go put on pda and then start?
24th February 2013, 06:48 AM |#137  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 771
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by credendario

sva downloaded the odin where to go put on pda and then start?

PDA and start
24th February 2013, 07:41 AM |#138  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
does mms work on both sim cards?

or only on sim 1?

i received one mms on sim 1 and then i was not able to receiver any more mms on both sim cards.

and also i'm not able to send mms from both sim cards

i did delete the apn settings and then reset the apn settings but didn't help

any input will be appreciated.
24th February 2013, 08:29 AM |#139  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 771
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saary

does mms work on both sim cards?

or only on sim 1?

i received one mms on sim 1 and then i was not able to receiver any more mms on both sim cards.

and also i'm not able to send mms from both sim cards

i did delete the apn settings and then reset the apn settings but didn't help

any input will be appreciated.

MMS work only on sim1
24th February 2013, 08:59 AM |#140  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
i just noticed the following.

1. as you said. mms only works on sim 1
2. if i attempt to send or receive mms on sim 2 then mms will not work on sim 1
so i have to delete the mms which trying to be sent or received from sim 2 then reboot the device.
then mms will work back on sim 1
24th February 2013, 03:09 PM |#141  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _SVA_

PDA and start

thanks sva Wednesday I should give the phone I gave at a store that does help to see if they can fix it
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes