FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

how to flash or format china tablet

5 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By love rana, Junior Member on 25th March 2013, 04:53 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
hi to all
pleaz hellp me
my tablet not boot after factory reset
how to flashing?Hhow to hard reset?
---------------------------------------------------------------
my tablet info
Model name-Oem tablet pc LS070B
OS-ANDROID 4.0
Flash-8GB NandFlash
 
 
25th March 2013, 05:05 PM |#2  
shimp208's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Boston
Thanks Meter: 3,020
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: how to flash or format china tablet
[QUOTE=love rana;39553100]hi to all
pleaz hellp me
my tablet not boot after factory reset
how to flashing?Hhow to hard reset?

Did you do a factory reset from the system settings menu or did you boot into recovery and do a factory reset from the recovery mode?

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to shimp208 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift shimp208 Ad-Free
25th March 2013, 05:21 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Post
[QUOTE=shimp208;39553542]
Quote:
Originally Posted by love rana

hi to all
pleaz hellp me
my tablet not boot after factory reset
how to flashing?Hhow to hard reset?

Did you do a factory reset from the system settings menu or did you boot into recovery and do a factory reset from the recovery mode?

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda premium

i done a factory reset from the system settings menu.
25th March 2013, 09:08 PM |#4  
shimp208's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Boston
Thanks Meter: 3,020
 
Donate to Me
More
[QUOTE=love rana;39554082]
Quote:
Originally Posted by shimp208


i done a factory reset from the system settings menu.

That is likely what is causing the problem sometimes doing a factory reset from the system settings menu works correctly and other times it doesn't work. You should be able to do a proper factory reset by booting into recovery mode and selecting the factory reset option.
The Following User Says Thank You to shimp208 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift shimp208 Ad-Free
25th March 2013, 10:23 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
[QUOTE=shimp208;39562150]
Quote:
Originally Posted by love rana


That is likely what is causing the problem sometimes doing a factory reset from the system settings menu works correctly and other times it doesn't work. You should be able to do a proper factory reset by booting into recovery mode and selecting the factory reset option.

no factory reset option.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	images2.jpg
Views:	1332
Size:	5.0 KB
ID:	1833413  
26th March 2013, 04:55 AM |#6  
shimp208's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Boston
Thanks Meter: 3,020
 
Donate to Me
More
[QUOTE=love rana;39564589]
Quote:
Originally Posted by shimp208


no factory reset option.

If you get the dead Android on it's back with the red exclamation point that usually means that the recovery menu has been hidden, you should be able to bring up the recovery menu options by holding the power button and volume up button simultaneously.
The Following User Says Thank You to shimp208 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift shimp208 Ad-Free
26th March 2013, 06:10 PM |#7  
anurag.dj2u's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New york
Thanks Meter: 537
 
More
Re: how to flash or format china tablet
[QUOTE=shimp208;39574684]
Quote:
Originally Posted by love rana


If you get the dead Android on it's back with the red exclamation point that usually means that the recovery menu has been hidden, you should be able to bring up the recovery menu options by holding the power button and volume up button simultaneously.

The button combination can be wrong because somtimes its on by pressing and holding both vol down and vol up buttons fo 10 secs ..hope this wud work ya
Hit the thx button if i helped ya in anyways
The Following User Says Thank You to anurag.dj2u For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift anurag.dj2u Ad-Free
4th September 2013, 09:05 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
just a question
[QUOTE=anurag.dj2u;39595419]
Quote:
Originally Posted by shimp208


The button combination can be wrong because somtimes its on by pressing and holding both vol down and vol up buttons fo 10 secs ..hope this wud work ya
Hit the thx button if i helped ya in anyways

That combination (vol down / vol up) must be simultaneous?
4th September 2013, 10:45 PM |#9  
shimp208's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Boston
Thanks Meter: 3,020
 
Donate to Me
More
[QUOTE=Chiwas;45297263]
Quote:
Originally Posted by anurag.dj2u


That combination (vol down / vol up) must be simultaneous?

Yes, that is correct hold the power button plus volume down button plus volume up button simultaneously (All three buttons simultaneously) until you see the recovery menu options. Let me know if you still have questions.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to shimp208 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift shimp208 Ad-Free
5th September 2013, 09:44 AM |#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Service problem
[QUOTE=shimp208;45299647]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chiwas


Yes, that is correct hold the power button plus volume down button plus volume up button simultaneously (All three buttons simultaneously) until you see the recovery menu options. Let me know if you still have questions.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda premium

------------------------------------
i have this problem too.
i see a dead android robot on the screen and cant do anything.and have to turn off the device.
my device model is TELENET LS070B
i tried livesuit application for format that but cant instaal driver on my windows7 sp1 x64
please if anyone have a solution such as rom file (that copy it on sd card and try with it) or other solution tell me.
tnx body
6th September 2013, 07:43 AM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy
[QUOTE=shimp208;45299647]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chiwas


Yes, that is correct hold the power button plus volume down button plus volume up button simultaneously (All three buttons simultaneously) until you see the recovery menu options. Let me know if you still have questions.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda premium

Hi shimp, I did what you indicated (three buttons simultaneously) but goes off and do'nt show the menu ... any other idea?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes