FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[MOD][JB]Kb/ps in SystemUI - The Next Modification. Flash It!

5,741 posts
Thanks Meter: 8,278
 
By f(x)THaxxorX, Senior Member on 8th May 2013, 12:19 PM
Thread Closed Email Thread
hey. Guys Ive Compiled A Kb/ps In SystemUI Guide By : dzolcp you can see your internet speed in your Status Bar No More for Speedtest Application My Next Project will be - Red/Black/Blue Theme For JB and DoComo Status Bar ( 46% ) Thank to Philippines Android Community For Helping me in DoComo...

>> Download <<

Version 1.0

Gravity Location | Left
Download Link:

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?h2xff76rn4pwvah

>> SCREENSHOT <<

DOWNLOAD AND HAVE SCREENSHOT PLEASE THANKS


---------------------------------------------------------

Hit Thanks I'll Create more Mod for JB seems Themes Section is like lonely Town.
The Following 21 Users Say Thank You to f(x)THaxxorX For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift f(x)THaxxorX Ad-Free
 
 
9th May 2013, 02:46 AM |#2  
chrissoriano's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Hope you make for ics too...
9th May 2013, 05:14 AM |#3  
monivan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Berlin
Thanks Meter: 538
 
Donate to Me
More
Why the speed doesn't match my real download speed? I have a 5Megabit/sec connection but it's only said like less than 100kb/sec. So i tried with tube mate and the speed was 600kb+/sec which is correct.
Here's the screen shot:Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1368072873045.jpg
Views:	3408
Size:	72.0 KB
ID:	1947540

Sent from my LT26i using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to monivan For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift monivan Ad-Free
9th May 2013, 05:34 AM |#4  
f(x)THaxxorX's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bicol, PH
Thanks Meter: 8,278
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by monivan

Why the speed doesn't match my real download speed? I have a 5Megabit/sec connection but it's only said like less than 100kb/sec. So i tried with tube mate and the speed was 600kb+/sec which is correct.
Here's the screen shot:Attachment 1947540

Sent from my LT26i using xda premium

Well for sure downloading videos are cap

HIT Thanks!! - Sent from XPS
The Following User Says Thank You to f(x)THaxxorX For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift f(x)THaxxorX Ad-Free
9th May 2013, 11:51 AM |#5  
gothraven666's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag makassar
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Nice work bro :thumbup:
Work with non deodexed rom?

Sent from my LT26i using xda premium
9th May 2013, 01:25 PM |#6  
f(x)THaxxorX's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bicol, PH
Thanks Meter: 8,278
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gothraven666

Nice work bro :thumbup:
Work with non deodexed rom?

Sent from my LT26i using xda premium

Yes.

HIT Thanks!! - Sent from XPS
The Following User Says Thank You to f(x)THaxxorX For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift f(x)THaxxorX Ad-Free
9th May 2013, 03:01 PM |#7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Thank you for your moding.
But how about small app? Is SystemUI support small app?
9th May 2013, 03:16 PM |#8  
f(x)THaxxorX's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bicol, PH
Thanks Meter: 8,278
 
Donate to Me
More
Yes
10th May 2013, 08:02 AM |#9  
chrissoriano's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
is this gonna work with cm10 4.2
10th May 2013, 08:14 AM |#10  
f(x)THaxxorX's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bicol, PH
Thanks Meter: 8,278
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chrissoriano

is this gonna work with cm10 4.2

No Ill gonna create seperate .

Sent from my LT26i using xda app-developers app
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to f(x)THaxxorX For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift f(x)THaxxorX Ad-Free
10th May 2013, 08:31 AM |#11  
chrissoriano's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TrinityHaxxorX

No Ill gonna create seperate .

Sent from my LT26i using xda app-developers app


yep!got boot loop lol ....waiting..when sir?
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes