FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[FIX]Pakistan Baseband for every rom

1,513 posts
Thanks Meter: 985
 
By umair42, Senior Member on 2nd July 2013, 04:46 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hello all.This is a baseband fix for Pakistani users.Canvas HD is same as qmobile noir600 in Pakistan so every custom rom of canvas hd will work in noir600.I'm posting this fix because custom roms has baseband problem in pakistan and signal strength is worse.This zip will fix this problem

There is no need to ask.Anyone can include this fix in their roms.Just put my name in Credits and Hit the thanks button

DOWNLOAD
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to umair42 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift umair42 Ad-Free
 
 
2nd July 2013, 09:22 PM |#2  
cmahendra's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 4,932
 
More
*Just to be on safer side, it is better to take backup of "modem.img" file before flashing.
2nd July 2013, 09:24 PM |#3  
umair42's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sialkot
Thanks Meter: 985
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cmahendra

*Just to be on safer side, it is better to take backup of "modem.img" file before flashing.

May be it will not work in india so backup is recommended.

Sent from my GT-I9100 using xda premium
14th August 2013, 06:31 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thankx

Sent from my Qmobile Noir A600 using xda premium
9th April 2014, 07:04 AM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
will i beable to recieve and send mms???? i am experiencing this issue plz. i am unable to recieve mms
24th November 2018, 08:36 PM |#6  
enchanterloafer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag GRW
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by umair42

Hello all.This is a baseband fix for Pakistani users.Canvas HD is same as qmobile noir600 in Pakistan so every custom rom of canvas hd will work in noir600.I'm posting this fix because custom roms has baseband problem in pakistan and signal strength is worse.This zip will fix this problem

There is no need to ask.Anyone can include this fix in their roms.Just put my name in Credits and Hit the thanks button

DOWNLOAD

hi brother i want to root and install custom rom in NOTE 8, please do let me know that as of new rules by PTA is custom ROMs are fine now ? pleaes please reply thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes