FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Guide]How to use Falcon PRO without token

1,120 posts
Thanks Meter: 275
 
By erdal67, Senior Member on 15th August 2013, 08:42 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hey everybody im going to explain how to get acces to Falcon PRO by doing a easteregg

All credits to Joenv
(Joachim Verges)

1st step download the APK here and install it!
http://getfalcon.pro/
2st after installation you need to do this
-click on the falcon logo

-click left above

-click right above

-Click right under

-SHAKEEE YOUR PHONE

Now this should pop up and click on it!


And you should see 2 empty spots
Normally to get these codes you should make your own app but i have premade here



**THE PRE-MADE CODES DO NOT WORK ANYMORE DUE THE FACT IVE DELETED MY TWITTER**


-Click on SAVE



And now you can login
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1376595676159.jpg
Views:	1396
Size:	20.9 KB
ID:	2191272
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1376595687961.jpg
Views:	1444
Size:	59.2 KB
ID:	2191273

LOG-IN
And wait



Have fun with Falcon pro!!
And THANK this post please

_______________________________________
HOW TO MAKE A OWN KEY

1. Head over to https://dev.twitter.com/
2. Press sign in in the top corner


3. Login with your twitter


4. Press on your avatar


5. Click on my apps


6. Press create application


7.add a name


8. Add a random description


9. Add an random url at website and callback url(i did google of my country)


10. Press yes, i agree


11. Enter Chaptcha


12. Press Create your own application


13 goto settings


14. Go to application type and choose the third one


15.press update this applications settings


16. Go to details


17. Scroll a bit and you should see these 2 pieces this is what you need

The Following 31 Users Say Thank You to erdal67 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift erdal67 Ad-Free
 
 
15th August 2013, 09:15 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 144
 
More
Works great, thanks.
15th August 2013, 09:59 PM |#3  
Drhedphuk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bournemouth
Thanks Meter: 502
 
More
I have followed this to the letter, twice and I get this message 'Make sure your date/time settings are correct (automatic from network)
It will not take me to the sign in page.
15th August 2013, 10:09 PM |#4  
erdal67's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venlo
Thanks Meter: 275
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drhedphuk

I have followed this to the letter, twice and I get this message 'Make sure your date/time settings are correct (automatic from network)
It will not take me to the sign in page.

Maybe try again now i changed something

Sent from my HTC Sensation powered by JellyBam ROM!
15th August 2013, 10:24 PM |#5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
works fine just make sure you copy and paste the complete pass or you get the error
The Following User Says Thank You to sedj For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift sedj Ad-Free
15th August 2013, 10:25 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
It works for me. Thanks!

Sent from my SGH-I337 using Tapatalk 4
15th August 2013, 10:44 PM |#7  
joshphilips's Avatar
Senior Member
Salmiya,Kuwait
Thanks Meter: 123
 
More
Works perfect ! Thank you ...

Sent from my Nexus 7 using xda app-developers app
15th August 2013, 11:13 PM |#8  
Drhedphuk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bournemouth
Thanks Meter: 502
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by erdal67

Maybe try again now i changed something

Sent from my HTC Sensation powered by JellyBam ROM!


Still no joy, I have uninstalled/reinstalled, gone through the process again....without any joy. Cleared cache, repeat process, same result. I have copied and pasted the two keys....still nothing. I have typed each digit in and double checked and still the same message as before about time date etc.
All goes as per screenshots until the 'sign in to twitter' stage the three coloured boxes don't disappear as they do in the screenshots and I get the time and date message.
This also happened when this was leaked to Android Police a month or so ago. Many thanks to all those that have tried to help with this frustrating matter.
15th August 2013, 11:15 PM |#9  
erdal67's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venlo
Thanks Meter: 275
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drhedphuk

Still no joy, I have uninstalled/reinstalled, gone through the process again....without any joy. Cleared cache, repeat process, same result. I have copied and pasted the two keys....still nothing. I have typed each digit in and double checked and still the same message as before about time date etc.
All goes as per screenshots until the 'sign in to twitter' stage the three coloured boxes don't disappear as they do in the screenshots and I get the time and date message.
This also happened when this was leaked to Android Police a month or so ago. Many thanks to all those that have tried to help with this frustrating matter.

Is it possible to make a screenshot

Sent from my HTC Sensation powered by JellyBam ROM!
15th August 2013, 11:33 PM |#10  
Drhedphuk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bournemouth
Thanks Meter: 502
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by erdal67

Is it possible to make a screenshot

Sent from my HTC Sensation powered by JellyBam ROM!

I have tried to take a screensot, the problem is, as soon as I touch anything else the message pop up (time/date) disappears
15th August 2013, 11:38 PM |#11  
erdal67's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Venlo
Thanks Meter: 275
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drhedphuk

I have tried to take a screensot, the problem is, as soon as I touch anything else the message pop up (time/date) disappears

Maybe your time settings are wrong go to settings⇨time and date⇨check these 2 boxes

Sent from my HTC Sensation powered by JellyBam ROM!
The Following User Says Thank You to erdal67 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift erdal67 Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes