FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[APP] Camera Mute Version 1.5 (11-19-13) - Mute your camera shutter without ROOT

905 posts
Thanks Meter: 232
 
By Glen L, Senior Member on 29th October 2013, 04:22 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
31st October 2013, 12:25 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag Durban
Thanks Meter: 117
 
More
Confirmed working on S4 i9500 International with 4.2.2. Thanks for the app .
The Following User Says Thank You to Anakha56 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Anakha56 Ad-Free
 
 
31st October 2013, 12:55 AM |#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Works with Note3 Exynos
Thank you!
The Following User Says Thank You to omega_one For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift omega_one Ad-Free
31st October 2013, 01:43 AM |#13  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 232
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ForeverTroll

It doesn't work at all on my Gn3 (N9005, stock not rooted) :\ Is there anything special to do ?

Sent from my SM-N9005 with Tapatalk

Quote:
Originally Posted by gmwright

Sadly, it did not work with my Sprint Galaxy S3.

Please make sure that after you install the application you go to the app and click enable, if it doesnt work click disable and enable it again. See if that works.
31st October 2013, 02:54 AM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ted A

It works on my S3. Thank you.

Edit: the only problem is it beeps when you exit out of camera app. Not exactly a complete silence. LOL Perhaps you can fix that...

when i try to install it with my galaxy s3, it appears application not installed.
31st October 2013, 02:57 AM |#15  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 232
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by m.kf

when i try to install it with my galaxy s3, it appears application not installed.

did you install the previous version? if so, kindly uninstall that one first.
If not, can you install APK files? make sure you can install APK files, go to Settings -> Security -> Check "Unknown source".
31st October 2013, 03:08 AM |#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by providence

did you install the previous version? if so, kindly uninstall that one first.
If not, can you install APK files? make sure you can install APK files, go to Settings -> Security -> Check "Unknown source".

i didn't install the prervious version ,and other apk files can install without any question . i've checked "unknown source" before. my firmware is ZCEMF2(4.1.2)
31st October 2013, 03:20 AM |#17  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 232
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by m.kf

i didn't install the prervious version ,and other apk files can install without any question . i've checked "unknown source" before. my firmware is ZCEMF2(4.1.2)

can you send me a screenshot on what the error say?
31st October 2013, 03:38 AM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by providence

can you send me a screenshot on what the error say?

it's the screenshot
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	QQ??20131031103024.jpg
Views:	527
Size:	60.9 KB
ID:	2361148  
31st October 2013, 03:53 AM |#19  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 232
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by m.kf

it's the screenshot

Ok I will have to research on that one. I've never encountered that before.
What phone are you using?
31st October 2013, 03:58 AM |#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 67
 
More
Works for LG G2 AT&T. Great work, thank you very much for the app.
31st October 2013, 04:04 AM |#21  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 232
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xyltha

Works for LG G2 AT&T. Great work, thank you very much for the app.

wow, thanks for confirming for LG G2, I was looking for someone to test it there.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes