FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Z1 Compact 14.2.A.1.142 ftf

70 posts
Thanks Meter: 21
 
Post Reply Email Thread
Z1 Compact 14.2.A.1.142 .ftt (This is Chinese firmware)
I tested the firm and works perfectly....
I do not assume any responsibility for any operation...

You need to use FLASHTOOL

https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B0Ub...JFaXVBSFU/edit


SPECIAL THANKS
KEVIN3688
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to roerisi For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift roerisi Ad-Free
 
 
22nd February 2014, 10:20 AM |#2  
zat0x's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
Donate to Me
More
do i need unlocked bootloader ?
22nd February 2014, 10:45 AM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 154
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zat0x

do i need unlocked bootloader ?

Nope, you can flash stock firmware without unlocking the bootloader.
22nd February 2014, 11:06 AM |#4  
roerisi's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 21
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zat0x

do i need unlocked bootloader ?

Quote:
Originally Posted by addicted2088

Nope, you can flash stock firmware without unlocking the bootloader.

My dear friend ,
I have yet to flash this firm, I'm sorry !!! I don't Know !!!!
22nd February 2014, 01:11 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
If I flash it, did I loss my data? (systemreset?)
22nd February 2014, 01:53 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 128
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marv42

If I flash it, did I loss my data? (systemreset?)

u must UNTICK wipe data, appslog, cache
The Following User Says Thank You to chunlianghere For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift chunlianghere Ad-Free
22nd February 2014, 01:57 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag pécs
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunlianghere

u must UNTICK wipe data, appslog, cache

What about root and CWM?
22nd February 2014, 01:59 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 128
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by papzi57

What about root and CWM?

you will lose root and cwm.
22nd February 2014, 02:10 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Flag pécs
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunlianghere

you will lose root and cwm.

Bad news:
Chicken-eggs problem:
I have rooted Z1c with CWM and locked bootloader.
When I unlock, I can easily rooted and install CWM.
BUT! Can't upgrade (Sony sad: upgradable Android 4.4)!
BUT! When I'm waiting for KitKat upgrade, maybe I can't it rooted and install CWM.
23rd February 2014, 11:55 AM |#10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by roerisi

Z1 Compact 14.2.A.1.142 .ftt

You need to use FLASHTOOL

https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B0Ub...JFaXVBSFU/edit


SPECIAL THANKS
KEVIN3688

Chinese ROM
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to war1 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift war1 Ad-Free
23rd February 2014, 07:05 PM |#11  
roerisi's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 21
 
Donate to Me
More
Firm 14.2.A.1.142
Quote:
Originally Posted by war1

Chinese ROM

Yes chinese version, yesterday Flashed !!!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes