that is *kind-of* normal.
All pre-installed apps are installed in "system/apps" folder and cannot be removed unless rooted. Then all updates are stored in the "data/apps" folder along with all user installed apps. This is done so normal users "not-rooted" can delete all their installed apps and updates to get back "stock".
Most apps that list your installed apps, like titanium backup, or the "system settings > applications" normally take this into account and only show you one version. What-ever crap program you took a screenshot of, obviously does not take that into account and is confusing you. I see "safe2remove" beside many of the items in that screenshot, I do not recogize that application you are using. Just some garbage app as far as I am concerned now.