FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
H10 Turbo

[ROM][4.3.1][P760/P765][UnO]HellFire™Jelly 2.6 [041114]

2,041 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,371
 
Thread Closed Email Thread





Welcome To A Team HellFire Creation this is based of CM10.2 with loads of tweaks and mods all types of bacon for you.
If you have issues with the weeklies, don't bother mentioning it. We know they have issues. I don't want any complaints of such in here.
Now For the stuff that we all been waiting for
.:Features:.
Code:
*4.3 JB Rooted

*Based on the latest CM10.2 source

*incorporated latest Cm10.2 updates

*Build.prop tweaks

*HellFire Trebuchet

*HellTweaker

*HellFire Halo

*Theme Chooser

*Nexus Live wallpaper

*Pie Controls (LMT)

*Titanium Backup

*Microbes LWP

*Font installer

*Dropbox

*Adobe Flash Player

*Auto Focus Video record

*Zipalign Apks for Smother performance

*Updated APN list

*Colorized settings icons

*Default volume control media

*Custom carrier label

*HellFire Battery bar

*Hellpaper 4.3

*HellFire Equilizer

*New Boot Animation

.: Original Rom :.

Original Rom Base
Original Rom Port

.: Rom Download:.
UnOfficial Hellfire-041114



Screenshots can be found here
http://hfroms.freeiz.com/sshots.html

LOOK FOR US ON GOO.IM
http://goo.im/devs/HellFireRoms





Want more butter??? Have Dev options enabled and scroll down to window, transition, & animator scale. Change it to '.5'
.:Gapps:.
Current CM10.2 Gapps unmodded
Bugs
No sounds
MTP
Storage FC
Camera FC
Please tell me by sending me logcat, read here...



AS USUAL, ALL RELEASES REQUIRE A CLEAN FLASH

-WIPE WIPE WIPE (this includes both /data & /system)

-install rom
-Install gapps
-fix permissions
-Reboot
Wait ten min
enjoy

if you do not follow the rules it will be buggy

for p768 flash camera fix atfer flash rom and gapps

Code:
 #include 

 * Your warranty is now void.
 *
 * I am not responsible for bricked devices, dead SD cards,
 * thermonuclear war, or you getting fired because the alarm app failed. Please
 * do some research if you have any concerns about features included in this ROM
 * before flashing it! YOU are choosing to make these modifications, and if
 * you point the finger at me for messing up your device, I will laugh at you.
**************************************************
Here is the team
**************************************************
Devs: x0xhellx0x, da-pharoah

Thread Maintainer: x0xhellx0x, D2Tmo (SGS3 T-mobile) & Otter (Kindle fire)

Thread Maintainer: da-pharoah, M7Att (HTC One ATT)

Thread Maintainer & Team Constructor: M1batt1, D2Att (SGS3 ATT)

Thread Maintainer: bthorne79, D2Spr (SGS3 Sprint) & P311x (Galaxy Tab 2 7")

Thread Maintainer & web designer: jposton, Mako (Google Nexus 4)

Thread Maintainer: krazie1, D2vzw (SGS3 Verizon)

Team HellFire Gitgub


This is our Rom if you brick your phone its not my fault. You flash this at your own risk
.:Thank yous:.
CyanogenMod
Faux123
Ktoonsez
ParanoidAndroid
Ayysir
Any others I've missed please say so and I'll add you, no worries.
All donations are appreciated and will help Team Hellfire to continue to make great ROMs and support new devices
For donations click here
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Nasheich Xfiles For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Nasheich Xfiles Ad-Free
 
 
10th April 2014, 10:30 PM |#3  
Info 2 Information, Questions and Answers

Important : Before posting, please read Forum Rules

Informations : If you like my works, you can do these to support me for the continuous development
1. Hit my THANKS button
2. Rate the thread to 5 star
3. Donate to me
4. Use one of my banners in your signature
5. Follow my Twitter and Facebook
6. Follow XDA Rules



Rules :
1. Don't spam the thread
2. Report bugs/issues with logcat only

Questions and answers

For the noobs

Q : I can't download the rom and gapps, help me...
A : Ask Google, don't report about it, report to me if the link is broken

Q : Ok, the link is broken, how about that?
A : Thanks for your report, I'll take care of it

Q : Why I can't install this rom, it's says status 0, 6, 7, etc
A : All my rom it's used the latest artas182x recovery, version 6.0.4.5, i never change the recovery, so make sure you have installed recovery 6.0.4.5 from artas182x or the official from Cwm(ClockworldMod), but make sure it's the the latest version.
If you're using TWRP, make sure it's the latest version...

Q : Ok, where's the recovery ?
A : Use "SEARCH", it's under the "Login" or ask Google

Q : I've used artas182x recovery, but it's can't mount my sdcard, how about that?
A : Use/choose sdcard01, it's recovery bugs. Go to recovery thread for details

Q : Where is the recovery thread?
A : Use "SEARCH", it's under the "Login" or ask Google

Q : I have bugs/issues on this, please help me..
A : If you found any bugs/issues, please use logcat, it's easier for me to find the source of the problems. Please filter the log to ERROR and WARN only, don't give me all logs.

Q : How to use logcat?
A : Use "SEARCH", it's under the "Login" or ask Google

Q : Why my question is not answered ?
A : There are three answers,
1. I have many threads including roms, apps and guide, so be patience
2. Someone have been asked about it, or
3. Your question is too "FUNNY"



For The others

Q : Why you created so many roms?
A : It's my give and curse, I'm just a man who love doing something about Android

Q : Why you're not building from the source?
A : I'm not ready, and i have problems on my hard-drive/harddisk, the space is too low, i need more time to collect money for buying harddisk or new PC

Q : Why you always ask for "THANKS" button to be press?
A : Lol, every developers ask for it, even Chainfire(one of great developer) ask for it too



The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Nasheich Xfiles For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Nasheich Xfiles Ad-Free
11th April 2014, 02:38 AM |#4  
dragid10's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Columbus Ohio
Thanks Meter: 127
 
More
It makes me really mad that i don't have the p760 because you're making all the best roms
11th April 2014, 10:46 AM |#5  
JulianJenner's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Arnhem
Thanks Meter: 1,729
 
More
Question Little questions
Quote:
Originally Posted by nasheich

-install rom
-Install gapps
-fix permissions
-Reboot
Wait ten min
enjoy

if you do not follow the rules it will be buggy

Hey Nasheich Master!

Is this a full modded cm10.2?
Is SD Card emulation enabled? (Or disabled?)

Thanks! JJ
11th April 2014, 12:00 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag HYDERABAD
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JulianJenner

Hey Nasheich Master!

Is this a full modded cm10.2?
Is SD Card emulation enabled? (Or disabled?)

Thanks! JJ

I just installed this rom and for sd card emulation its disabled.
testing now will report extra later...

Edit :
call reject not working..
The Following User Says Thank You to love4u_nav For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift love4u_nav Ad-Free
11th April 2014, 01:20 PM |#7  
Quote:
Originally Posted by dragid10

It makes me really mad that i don't have the p760 because you're making all the best roms

It's all just rom port, you can build too and it's not too hard, that's why I've made so many roms

Quote:
Originally Posted by JulianJenner

Hey Nasheich Master!

Is this a full modded cm10.2?
Is SD Card emulation enabled? (Or disabled?)

Thanks! JJ

Same like my other roms base on jb, cause it used official cyanogen rom
and bugs more less same too, cause i port from the same device, galaxy tab 2


Quote:
Originally Posted by love4u_nav

I just installed this rom and for sd card emulation its disabled.
testing now will report extra later...

Edit :
call reject not working..

please testing more and give me more report, I'm on Mokee now, i need refreshing by playing FIFA 14, cause only this rom backup that have FIFA 14 installed
11th April 2014, 09:32 PM |#8  
dragid10's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Columbus Ohio
Thanks Meter: 127
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nasheich

It's all just rom port, you can build too and it's not too hard, that's why I've made so many roms



Same like my other roms base on jb, cause it used official cyanogen rom
and bugs more less same too, cause i port from the same device, galaxy tab 2




please testing more and give me more report, I'm on Mokee now, i need refreshing by playing FIFA 14, cause only this rom backup that have FIFA 14 installed

How do i start?
12th April 2014, 10:30 PM |#11  
dragid10's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Columbus Ohio
Thanks Meter: 127
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nasheich

You can start by reading this thread
i can make all my rom started from there
if you have an problem, just contact me

Which device are the ported roms for? Can i just use any rom from any arm7 device to port? Which device has the same dimensions as ours?
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes