FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

4.3 home

1,059 posts
Thanks Meter: 341
 
By iks8, Senior Member on 25th April 2014, 04:11 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hello,
I need stock 4.3 home apk because I lost my one xD. Can somebody provide it for me? thanks
 
 
25th April 2014, 05:01 PM |#2  
Shazam_strikes's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by iks8

Hello,
I need stock 4.3 home apk because I lost my one xD. Can somebody provide it for me? thanks

Here it is Bro,
https://www.mediafire.com/?5q3ub98by1cn3df
The Following User Says Thank You to Shazam_strikes For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Shazam_strikes Ad-Free
25th April 2014, 05:08 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 341
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shazam_strikes

Here it is Bro,
https://www.mediafire.com/?5q3ub98by1cn3df

Thanks a lot
25th April 2014, 06:45 PM |#4  
Ben Ling's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 10,378
 
Donate to Me
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by iks8

Thanks a lot

why don't you try the Xperia Z2 Home...

http://d-h.st/t5Y

install as normal apk
25th April 2014, 07:38 PM |#5  
Shazam_strikes's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ben Ling

why don't you try the Xperia Z2 Home...

http://d-h.st/t5Y

install as normal apk

Can you post a screenshot plz

Sent from my C2004 using Tapatalk
25th April 2014, 10:39 PM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 341
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ben Ling

why don't you try the Xperia Z2 Home...

http://d-h.st/t5Y

install as normal apk

Because it's not working properly on hdpi devices (like xperia m). I had tried this home and that's why I needed stock 4.3 home
26th April 2014, 03:41 AM |#7  
Ben Ling's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 10,378
 
Donate to Me
More
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by iks8

Because it's not working properly on hdpi devices (like xperia m). I had tried this home and that's why I needed stock 4.3 home

try to install it

it should work without problem.
26th April 2014, 09:30 AM |#8  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 341
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ben Ling

try to install it

it should work without problem.

Yes I've tried your one and it has the same issue as all other, dots are hidden under status bar. It looks like that:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/cdx2isjdw0...5-16-43-08.png

Wysłane z mojego GT-P3110 przy użyciu Tapatalka
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes