FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
Honor 7x
Win an Honor 7X!

Help T3 RomV2

83 posts
Thanks Meter: 13
 
By monunj, Member on 14th May 2014, 06:46 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
I m using T3 Rom v2 since last two days.
M facing an issue relates to activate data connection.Whenever I try to activate data connection it automatically deactivates.
After doing it 4-5 times,
Then the data connection becomes activates.
Is this Rom bug or somewhat.
Help guys..

Sent from my Galaxy Star Running T3 Romv2 using Xda premium app
 
 
15th May 2014, 03:02 AM |#2  
T3snake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 788
 
More
It is juiedefender the battery saver app

Sent from my GT-S5282 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to T3snake For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift T3snake Ad-Free
15th May 2014, 09:25 AM |#3  
monunj's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Rewari
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Also there if we can select default sim,
Then it should be definitely 5 out of 5.
Apart from that this rom is smooth and lag free.


Sent from my Galaxy Star Running T3 Romv2 using Xda premium app
15th May 2014, 01:59 PM |#4  
T3snake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 788
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by monunj

Also there if we can select default sim,
Then it should be definitely 5 out of 5.
Apart from that this rom is smooth and lag free.


Sent from my Galaxy Star Running T3 Romv2 using Xda premium app

If u have any more bug reports just post it on the thread in bug report section
so we can keep our xda organized and clean
19th May 2014, 09:56 PM |#5  
T3snake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 788
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by monunj

Also there if we can select default sim,
Then it should be definitely 5 out of 5.
Apart from that this rom is smooth and lag free.


Sent from my Galaxy Star Running T3 Romv2 using Xda premium app

The sim problem can be solved using other sysui

Sent from my GT-S5282 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to T3snake For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift T3snake Ad-Free
22nd August 2017, 07:06 PM |#6  
talha_'s Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
not working fine
can't save images from every app as fb screenshots etc? ......where to go now?
overall rom is fast
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes