FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][LP][5.0.2][UNOFFICIAL]Beanstalk 5.0050 - Updated 03/06/2015

279 posts
Thanks Meter: 327

By Vampir1c, Senior Member on 20th June 2014, 08:37 PM
Post Reply Email Thread

FOR 5.0035 RELEASE CHECK THIRD POST

Hey guys! Welcome to Beanstalk for the LG Optimus G e970.

I will be updating this at least weekly, and or sooner depending on when and what newer features are being implemented. I'm very new to this and not great at programming, so bug fixing will be a bit difficult for me.

• CM based
  • Lockscreen background options (Color fill, Custom image, Transparent)
  • Customizable Lockscreen text color
  • Lockscreen rotation
  • Power Widgets (THE REASON I LOVE BEANSTALK!)
  • Option to enable all widgets
  • Minimize lockscreen challange
  • Use widget carousel
  • Slider Shortcuts
  • Static Lockscreen shortcuts
  • Lockscreen button actions
  • LCD Density
  • Scroll elasticity options
  • Default App grip option
  • Custom Carrier label
  • Dual Pane options
  • Customizable boot animation (off, default, set your own bootanimation)
  • Custom original BeanStalk Wallpapers by skyliner33v
  • Custom BeanStalk bootanimation by skyliner33v
  • Status bar color and transparency
  • Clock and date options which includes color, location, style
  • Signal Styles which include color and text instead of icons, alternate GB signal layout, hide signal icons
  • Breathing SMS option
  • Battery styles - Includes specific colors and styles. Also includes battery bar
  • Do not disturb option
  • Show notification count
  • Pie controls (need to have lockscreen background set to something other then default to work correctly (dont ask why) )
  • Fully customizable navigation bar - Includes style, layout, color, nav rings, pretty much everything you can think of.
  • Quick settings color settings, tiles per row, Quick pulldown, text color