FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

psShutXP cab file

96 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By lanuk79, Member on 16th October 2006, 08:34 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
does anyone have this cab file? i cant download it from the official site i.e. http://ppcsoft.narod.ru/english/ thanx in advance...
 
 
16th October 2006, 09:21 PM |#2  
Member
Flag Derbyshire
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
You mean this one ?
I downloaded it by right clicking and "save target as"

BTW It's not a zip file.. just remove the .zip off the end
Attached Files
File Type: zip psshutxp_eng.vga.xscale.cab.zip - [Click for QR Code] (52.0 KB, 4352 views)
20th October 2006, 08:20 PM |#3  
OP Member
Allahabad
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
is this qvga or for a vga device?
20th October 2006, 08:32 PM |#4  
OP Member
Allahabad
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
i used ur trick. thanks
20th October 2006, 08:41 PM |#5  
OP Member
Allahabad
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
just another small question!! how do i change the skin of the program? i want to have the milkOSX skin when i switch on psshutxp.
6th November 2008, 03:09 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
The shut-off function is to put the PDA in standby mode only, right?
27th November 2008, 04:00 PM |#7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by biggercrap

The shut-off function is to put the PDA in standby mode only, right?

i have the same issue as well.
16th January 2009, 09:20 PM |#8  
@RMIN's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Semnan
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
This program doesn't work in my device.my device is K-jam (i-mate)
Screen off and Shut down button just turn my screen off...
30th January 2009, 10:18 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zigtek

You mean this one ?
I downloaded it by right clicking and "save target as"

BTW It's not a zip file.. just remove the .zip off the end

how can i install this?
3rd February 2009, 02:50 AM |#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:

Originally Posted by biggercrap View Post
The shut-off function is to put the PDA in standby mode only, right?

same on my zinc
3rd February 2009, 06:58 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by @RMIN

Screen off and Shut down button just turn my screen off...

that's the normal behaviour on the Magician, there's no real "shutdown" on this device, except..

the way i do is:

- i remove the back cover a bit and then the magician really "shuts down". but, try it at your own risk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes