FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Does SDHC work after WM6 update?

58 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By geezer78, Member on 5th June 2007, 01:47 PM
Thread Deleted Email Thread
7th September 2007, 04:00 PM |#31  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Can anyone try these drivers?
Could someone please try the drivers mentioned in this thread in e-ten user forum, suposedly they are htc drivers... and they work succesfully for e-ten x500....

http://eten-users.eu/index.php?showtopic=9410&st=45

thanks in advance!

Geezer
Attached Files
File Type: cab sdhc.cab - [Click for QR Code] (66.5 KB, 22881 views)
 
 
7th September 2007, 07:51 PM |#32  
kespir's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
It works works woooooorks:)
Hollleeeeyyyy


This CAB works for me!!!

I have a HTC Artemis P3300 with WM6, Radio-v02.97.90, 4gb SDHC

and it finally works

Thanx for all
7th September 2007, 09:14 PM |#33  
tom_codon's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Thanks Meter: 99
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kespir

Hollleeeeyyyy


This CAB works for me!!!

I have a HTC Artemis P3300 with WM6, Radio-v02.97.90, 4gb SDHC

and it finally works

Thanx for all

Nice....!
Updated in my newest version...!
7th September 2007, 09:23 PM |#34  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kespir

Hollleeeeyyyy


This CAB works for me!!!

I have a HTC Artemis P3300 with WM6, Radio-v02.97.90, 4gb SDHC

and it finally works

Thanx for all

really ???????????????
7th September 2007, 09:32 PM |#35  
Twiggerdingo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tom_codon

Nice....!
Updated in my newest version...!

Hey Tom WB! (Welcome back, good 2 c u!)
8th September 2007, 10:04 AM |#36  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
...and does it still work with standard MicroSD??? (Not that you'll ever go back to a smaller size ;o)
Regards
Søren
8th September 2007, 05:00 PM |#37  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kespir

Hollleeeeyyyy


This CAB works for me!!!

I have a HTC Artemis P3300 with WM6, Radio-v02.97.90, 4gb SDHC

and it finally works

Thanx for all

Kespir

Please let us know make and model of card your using. Could you also tell us how formatted, FAT16 /32 etc.

Thanks

Emul
9th September 2007, 12:58 AM |#38  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Anyone try this out on a treo w/wx? I don't have a sdhc card to test it out

If it works I will be getting the 8gb
9th September 2007, 01:19 AM |#39  
nemanracing's Avatar
Member
Flag Riverside, CA
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mr.lumbergh

Anyone try this out on a treo w/wx? I don't have a sdhc card to test it out

If it works I will be getting the 8gb

I have used this on my Treo 700 WX and both my wm5 and wm6 XV6700's. Now i am able to use my 4 gb SDHC on all of those as well as my regular cards...
11th September 2007, 10:42 AM |#40  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Angry
Quote:
Originally Posted by kespir

Hollleeeeyyyy


This CAB works for me!!!

I have a HTC Artemis P3300 with WM6, Radio-v02.97.90, 4gb SDHC

and it finally works

Thanx for all

I have HTC P3300, cab installed, but i can't see my 4GB microSDHC SanDisk card. I have official WM6 ROM from HTC.

Any ideas? Thanks!
11th September 2007, 12:00 PM |#41  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
the official rom of the P3300 did not leave yet…
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes