Remove All Ads from XDA

WM6 ANTC V1.0 Wizard Edition

517 posts
Thanks Meter: 2
By ANTC, Senior Member on 14th November 2007, 03:08 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
Windows Mobile 6 OS 5.2.318(Build 153428.0.0) ANTC

Nothing really new from my last release but this is my current rom figured I'd put it out there. Notice its ANTC v1.0 Meaning this is made for my liking and I released it.

ArcSoft MMS
Black Keyboard
Google Maps
Cool Camera
HTC BT Explorer
HTC Touch Dialer
HTC Kaiser 10B Manger
HTC X Button 2.0
HTC Audio Manger
HTC Network Plugin
Office 07
Pocket RAR
Smarts Key
Start Clean

ANTC's Personal Hacks:
Disable Customer Feedback
Disable Error Reporting
Clear Type
Long Date
Wireless G
SD Battery Fix
Time in the phone settings
Cap indicator
Touch Scrolling

Areo Sky
Black Swirl

Windows Live
Voice Command

Thanks TheLoon for the Packs & Kitchen.
Thanks Badbert for the splash screens Thanks to itsright for the flash ruu used for this rom releae


Also rams a tad higher just running coolcam used some lol
I noticed a reboot the ram is kinda low that's because of xbutton 2.0 let it stablize and you should get around 30mb ram free
Before flashing this rom I recommend two things:
Have a IPL and SPL higher then 2.0
Flash the officials rom then flash mine
14th November 2007, 06:50 AM |#2  
Thanks Meter: 0
Download and try it out, I look very clean, will provide more feedback soon.....thanks
14th November 2007, 07:01 AM |#3  
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 0
nice clean rom
loving it so and stable
14th November 2007, 12:18 PM |#4  
epimazzo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag São Paulo
Thanks Meter: 0
Donate to Me
Very nice ANTC that you did one more time!

Mine is coming up soon....

318 is the really one for the moment!

14th November 2007, 12:54 PM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Flag NY
Thanks Meter: 2
added information to the first post
14th November 2007, 06:53 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
Mirror on for easy downloading. Thank ANTC a lot for a clean ROM!
P/s: I can't install Core Player. Please check it for me. Thanks!
14th November 2007, 08:39 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
Are there any issues with xbutton 2.0?
14th November 2007, 09:53 PM |#8  
OP Senior Member
Flag NY
Thanks Meter: 2
Originally Posted by ecrash

Are there any issues with xbutton 2.0?


thanks for the mirror lesyhoangchuong
15th November 2007, 12:54 AM |#9  
imhuy's Avatar
Thanks Meter: 5
Aw, I prefer xbutton 1.5 over xbutton 2.0 because it looks cleaner. Since you said there's not much change from your last version to this one, I'll stick with the last version until some major changes occur. Then, I will have to stick with xbutton 2.0 just because your roms are great.
15th November 2007, 01:22 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
Yes it is clean
I am using many ROM. Now I am trying your ROM. It is clean, the battery life, Memory are good. Wifi is connected to preferred network automatically, that's what I want. The Audio manager seem to have problem, I couldn't play my music until I reinstalled it.
Network Plugin, when I browsed the folder, I couldn't go back or go up. I got a connection erro " Cannot connect to current ...."

I like this ROM so far.
15th November 2007, 04:08 PM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
Sorry this will REALLY sound like a Noob question but.......I have a Wizard that I purchased in Europe and want to give it to a aunt in South America, will updating to this ROM and Radio work ? I know there are different Radio version for different parts of the World, but I am assuming this is for North American markets so it should in theory work in South America

p.s Thank you !
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes