FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
H10 Turbo

[NEW] French BioTouch Cube (Kona_Mtbkr & Faman compilation)

51 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By phoenixfury, Member on 17th November 2007, 05:28 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Hello,

I use FTouchFloCubeFR.cab from FAMAN 3.6 beta 2 (http://colrou.free.fr/test.html) and the HTC TouchFLO Cube Ctrl from Kona_Mtbkr (http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=343583).

First, you need to install eFrost FTouchFlo v.1.4.1 (http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=338143) or backup your existing FTouchFloConfig.txt.

Then install KonaFTouchFloCubeFR.CAB.

FTouchFlo will be run on startup and cube will be ready after restart.

So I suggest to remove Music Plug-In on today screen (uncheck it on Démarrer -> Paramètres -> Aujourd'hui -> Elements).

Enjoy.

cab : http://rapidshare.com/files/70386081...ubeFR.CAB.html
 
 
18th November 2007, 09:24 PM |#2  
Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
French BioTouch Cube GReAT!!
it run on my s300+ with a wm6 faman rom v4: good, very good work congratulation. link French BioTouch Cube :
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...hlight=3d+cube
18th November 2007, 11:46 PM |#3  
FAMAN's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
v3 + Graphics
I've made new cabs which combines all including full configuration.

v3: works like real, no apps closing, no left-right right-left opening

rebuild (clean version)
update biotouch
fixed ES version
use Cubelink.exe made by Raven_coda

FR Version v3

ES Version v3 fixed

Graphics:

Made by r0p3 thread and screenshots here

Barrel Cube

4D Cube


Credits goes to Bepe & Jasjamming, Efrost, Vijay, Mike, Raven-coda, Kona_Mtbkr, Schap's, r0p3.
19th November 2007, 12:19 AM |#4  
mikhe69's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FAMAN

I've made another cab which combines all including full configuration.

http://rapidshare.com/files/70682281...loCubeFRv2.cab

That's working like in touch. Fast.

Credits goes to Bepe & Jasjamming, Efrost, Vijay, Mike, Kona_Mtbkr, Schap's.

Link down
19th November 2007, 12:35 AM |#5  
lepsyfou's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal ( and Lille France)
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Is what you can install your cAB com on the sd? Thank you in advance

HELLO est ce qu'on peut installer ton cAB fr sur la sd?merci d'avance
19th November 2007, 12:45 AM |#6  
FAMAN's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lepsyfou

Is what you can install your cAB com on the sd? Thank you in advance

HELLO est ce qu'on peut installer ton cAB fr sur la sd?merci d'avance

yes you can
19th November 2007, 01:06 AM |#7  
lepsyfou's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal ( and Lille France)
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
encore merci
Quote:
Originally Posted by FAMAN

yes you can


perfect... yesssss
19th November 2007, 05:47 AM |#8  
ilos's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Saint Priest
Thanks Meter: 134
 
Donate to Me
More
mirror utilities updated with two version of Faman.
19th November 2007, 08:43 AM |#9  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FAMAN

I've made new cabs which combines all including full configuration.

FR Version

ES Version

That's working like in touch. Fast.

Credits goes to Bepe & Jasjamming, Efrost, Vijay, Mike, Kona_Mtbkr, Schap's.

I have not included FTouchFlo because lot of people already have it.

But a complete cab may be easier for everybody.

Thx faman.
19th November 2007, 01:07 PM |#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
please tell me how to setup the HTC album video in the cube with touch settings

ps: sorry for my english
19th November 2007, 05:55 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 88
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by phoenixfury

Hello,

I use FTouchFloCubeFR.cab from FAMAN 3.6 beta 2 (http://colrou.free.fr/test.html) and the HTC TouchFLO Cube Ctrl from Kona_Mtbkr (http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=343583).

First, you need to install eFrost FTouchFlo v.1.4.1 (http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=338143) or backup your existing FTouchFloConfig.txt.

Then install KonaFTouchFloCubeFR.CAB.

FTouchFlo will be run on startup and cube will be ready after restart.

So I suggest to remove Music Plug-In on today screen (uncheck it on Démarrer -> Paramètres -> Aujourd'hui -> Elements).

Enjoy.

cab : http://rapidshare.com/files/70386081...ubeFR.CAB.html

Sounds great, I was wondering does Flash Lite also need to be installed or is it built into your cab file... one other question, is the ES Version mean English?

Thanks
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes