FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[APP] Srs Wow Hd

616 posts
Thanks Meter: 16
 
By flashmp3, Senior Member on 2nd January 2008, 11:19 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
21st January 2009, 10:44 AM |#391  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 135
 
More
For those who has issue with SRS. Please try this one.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...26540&page=481
 
 
23rd January 2009, 08:58 PM |#392  
Flint420's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 67
 
More
the original cab works on my vogue. All i had to do was add the "Flags" registry edit and do a soft reset.
24th January 2009, 06:55 AM |#393  
tbryson92110's Avatar
Member
Flag San Diego, CA. USA
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy Heed His Advice
Quote:
Originally Posted by ga!nusha

be very carefull! installing this software may ruin your ppc... on mio a701 a hard reset is required.. and at some htc devices too...

HEED THIS WARNING!!!!!
This program ruined my dialer/bluetooth connection
24th January 2009, 08:47 AM |#394  
norkoastal's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bay Area
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by chihliouma

For those who has issue with SRS. Please try this one.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...26540&page=481

So far so good W\o running TF3D.. no locks today.. No locks since ive uploaded this last verison. Woo Hoo!!!. Note TF3D is not active, and Audio Booster wont launch once I have music playing.. This alone will keep me from using TF3D again until fixed.
27th January 2009, 01:25 AM |#395  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Won't work on i780
install Wow Hd disable my touchscreen and sound , pls help! Although it is able to uninstalling and enable my sound and touchscreen but still... wanted to use it without hard resetting

currently using samsung i780
27th January 2009, 01:50 PM |#396  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
No idea if this help someone or if this is a fake one. but lets share this.
Attached Files
File Type: zip WOW SRS HD v1.5.1.zip - [Click for QR Code] (77.6 KB, 771 views)
27th January 2009, 08:43 PM |#397  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Absolutely great app for my new fuze. I have motorola stereo bluetooth headphones. An absolute must app to really enjoy this headset.

Steve from ny
29th January 2009, 11:21 PM |#398  
Junior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thank's a lot. It works very well with my Blackstone
2nd February 2009, 03:01 PM |#399  
Senior Member
Flag Bihac
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
works great on my HTC UNIVERSAL.
Thx lot
2nd February 2009, 07:49 PM |#400  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ajbopp

I have edited my registry 7 ways from Sunday, including the change you suggest. Nothing has ever worked. Upon soft reset, I get no sound at all.

Now the last change I made was the Flags edit that was suggested above. I found this one odd because that particular value wasn't in the registry at all, and I had to create it from scratch. That being the only change I made, I finally wound up getting sound after my soft reset, and I can see that it's making a difference. It's a challenge getting the sweet spot for settings, and I have yet to try it with my bluetooth headphones or bluetooth FM transmitter, but it's progress anyway.

As for coming out of standby, that's never been a problem at my end.

Could you (or anyone with a Sprint Touch) post up which cab version and what key in the Reg to get it to work? I have tried all versions and so many reg edits until I'm confused and I still can't get it to make a sound. I've had to do a registry restore twice... This sucks!!
3rd February 2009, 11:47 PM |#401  
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by F_R_I_T_Z

No idea if this help someone or if this is a fake one. but lets share this.

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!

This has been missing on my Titan since the Sprint 6.1 update!!!!!!!!!!

HUGE THANKS
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes