FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[10/10/08] cPerdidas 1.00 - A program to do missed calls [UPDATED]

332 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By PaNa-S, Senior Member on 9th April 2008, 01:31 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
I released a new version of this program and i want to share it with all of you.

Quote:

this program will make a missed call appear on your friends phone without actually calling them. Seems like a good idea if you just want someone to call you back without disturbing them with the ring.

You can download it in www.pana-s.com PaNa'S Software Section
If you like it please, donate!!! @ www.pana-s.com

You can see it in action here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xbbSZmTl6Kw

The new version of cPerdidas is here. This version have this changes:




Code:
[+] Added cPerdidasNotif (Can do missed calls with parameters)
[+] Removed the interface and implemented new one more simple.
[+] The program runs fastest (one more time) 
[F] Can minimize the program ;)
[+] Now you can add more than 9 favorites
[F] I think can work now on WM5 without exceptions! Confim it!
[+] Added Italian lang, if you want more langs email me!! (thx to pianetapda.com)
[F] Now is ... finger friendly?
[C] Little cleanup.
In this version I add a little program called "cPerdidasNotif", this program can do a missed call only with two parameters. For more info read the file READMEFIRST.txt added into the program zip.
 
 
9th April 2008, 02:05 PM |#2  
bluemetalaxe's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
what is that ?
9th April 2008, 02:08 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bluemetalaxe

what is that ?

Sorry... updated.

more info: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=377475
9th April 2008, 05:53 PM |#4  
caballero600's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Works well on my touch, good job!

thanks again!
9th April 2008, 07:24 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Not working on my XDA Neo (WM5):(
9th April 2008, 07:31 PM |#6  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Home Nager

Not working on my XDA Neo (WM5):(

can you copy the error that you get ? snapshot or something like this
9th April 2008, 07:42 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Not Working
Error on startup:
-----------------------------------------------
cPerdidasF.exe
NotSupportedException

RuntimeConstructorInfo::Invoke+0x55
ConstructorInfo::Invoke+0xa
ResourceReader::CreateResource+0x18
ResourceReader::LoadIcon+0x117
ResourceReader::LoadObject+0x214
RuntimeResourceSet::GetObject+0x75
ResourceManager::GetObject+0x3c
ResourceManager::GetObject+0x8
Form1::InitializeComponent+0x2da
Form1::.ctor+0x22
Form1::Main+0xa
---------------------------------------------
Mio A701, WM5, program installed on Device
9th April 2008, 08:15 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spring777

can you copy the error that you get ?

Here it is the error:
--------------------
cPerdidasF.exe
NotSupportedException

RuntimeConstructorInfo::Invoke+0x55
ConstructorInfo::Invoke+0xa
ResourceReader::CreateResource+0x18
ResourceReader::LoadIcon+0x117
ResourceReader::LoadObject+0x214
RuntimeResourceSet::GetObject+0x75
ResourceManager::GetObject+0x3c
ResourceManager::GetObject+0x8
Principal::InitializeComponent+0x722
Principal::.ctor+0x1e
Principal::Main+0xa
---------------------

Hope this will help you.
9th April 2008, 08:27 PM |#9  
Member
Flag Gothenburg
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
it's working great on HTC TyTn anyway. Great update
9th April 2008, 08:29 PM |#10  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ex_bill

Error on startup:
-----------------------------------------------
cPerdidasF.exe
NotSupportedException

RuntimeConstructorInfo::Invoke+0x55
ConstructorInfo::Invoke+0xa
ResourceReader::CreateResource+0x18
ResourceReader::LoadIcon+0x117
ResourceReader::LoadObject+0x214
RuntimeResourceSet::GetObject+0x75
ResourceManager::GetObject+0x3c
ResourceManager::GetObject+0x8
Form1::InitializeComponent+0x2da
Form1::.ctor+0x22
Form1::Main+0xa
---------------------------------------------
Mio A701, WM5, program installed on Device

can you try please this (Stupid) FIx ?
http://pana-s.com/downs/cPerdidas/StupidFix.rar
Only copy the exe to the folder
And please leave feedback
9th April 2008, 08:54 PM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Smile It works
Quote:
Originally Posted by spring777

can you try please this (Stupid) FIx ?
http://pana-s.com/downs/cPerdidas/StupidFix.rar
Only copy the exe to the folder
And please leave feedback

Yes !! Now it works! Thank you very much, this app is very useful for me
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes