FORUMS

HTC_Raphael_hTC_Asia_WWE_1.90.707.1_Radio_Signed_R aphael_52.33.25.17_1.02.25.19

10,460 posts
Thanks Meter: 947
 
By duttythroy, Retired Moderator on 18th August 2008, 03:31 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
I havent have a htc diamond pro as yet but possibly Will be making a rom also for it, Here is a rom for you guys to play with.

http://www.4shared.com/file/57917428...517_10225.html
18th August 2008, 04:16 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Hi
Would the radio from this work on the diamond?
18th August 2008, 07:38 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
101010
More
Very nice thanks. obviously wouldnt work on diamond only raphael
19th August 2008, 04:26 PM |#4  
mrvanx's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Flag York
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Added to the Wiki, nice work.

Could anybody with a device give us the bootloader versions perhaps??
19th August 2008, 08:49 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 62
 
More
wanted to try it but i get invalid id
20th August 2008, 01:57 PM |#6  
mrvanx's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Flag York
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adolfotregosa

wanted to try it but i get invalid id

This is a HTC ROM for devices with a HTC CID, remember we dont have HardSPL yet to get past this, patience sir

Out of interest what branded Raphael do you have (whats in device info aswell)??
20th August 2008, 09:26 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
not sir please

it's not branded, htc touch pro original/unlocked europe version from expansys. It seams that the cid from asia is diferent from the europe version then.

btw, the about says:

rom 1.90.401.1 WWE
Date 08/01/08
Radio 1.02.25.19
protocol 52.33.25.17U
20th August 2008, 11:40 PM |#8  
AllTheWay's Avatar
Retired Senior Moderator
Flag Folsom, California
Thanks Meter: 120
 
More
What's the OS build #?
21st August 2008, 03:40 AM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 62
 
More
sorry about replying with my fathers login ago

the os build is

5.2.19965 - build 19965.1.2.3
21st August 2008, 06:35 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Duttythroy,

are you gonna have both HTC Diamond and Touch Pro?

Cheers,
22nd August 2008, 08:42 AM |#11  
Innovative's Avatar
Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Question Tried it?
Anyone tried it? I am planning on updating to the latest ROM. Any improvements in this version?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes