FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[CAB][Nov 13]Touch-HD cabs here. >>Now with full manila HD cab<<

4,361 posts
Thanks Meter: 193
 
By itje, Retired Moderator on 3rd November 2008, 10:23 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
UPDATE NOV 13

Full cab with Manila HD.
Now Includes:
Youtube
Album
Audiomanager
Taskmanager (x-button)
MhubVO (Diffrent systemfiles, drivers, mediafilters etc)
Flash3
ConcurrenceMgr (you dont need to know what it does, its just systemfiles needed by other apps)

Opera needs to be installed seperatly (but you should have the defualt xperia one allready, it works with this cab)

DOWNLOAD FULL MANILA HD CAB



Allright, since we dont have a kitchen and all to make custom roms, I thought I would start making some cab files with in.ex Blackstone apps...

I have installed them on my WWE X1 and they work fine, but please give me feedback if they dont.
I do not guarantee that all cabs works for you.
I take no responsibility if any of the cabs mess up with your device.


Blackstone Volumecontrol - WORKING ON EXPERIA
Blackstone CommManager - WORKING ON EXPERIA
Blackstone Keyboard - WORKING ON EXPERIA
Blackstone Dialer - WORKING ON EXPERIA

More will come as I get them working

Screens: (I will update with better screenshots within a few days)



Download:
Blackstone keyboard

Please consider donate if you like the work I do, use donate link above my banner. Thx
 
 
3rd November 2008, 10:23 PM |#2  
itje's Avatar
OP Retired Moderator
Flag Kleppe
Thanks Meter: 193
 
10
Donate to Me
More
Updated Nov 13

Touch-IT Blackstone Manila (with black clock, I also removed green highlights and the green buttons) - WORKING ON EXPERIA
Touch-IT Blackstone Album - WORKING ON EXPERIA
Touch-IT BlackStone ConcurrenceMgr - WORKING ON EXPERIA
Touch-IT BlackStone LargeTitlebar - WORKING ON EXPERIA
Touch-IT Blackstone Streaming Media - WORKING ON EXPERIA
Touch-IT Blackstone Startmenu - WORKING ON EXPERIA
Touch-IT Blackstone StreamingSrcFilter - WORKING ON EXPERIA
Touch-IT Blackstone Dshow - NOT WORKING FOR XPERIA
Touch-IT Blackstone FullscreenPlayer - WORKING ON EXPERIA (ALSO INCLUDED IN YOUTUBE CAB)
Touch-IT BlackStone mHubVO - WORKING ON EXPERIA
Touch-IT Blackstone SocialNetworksEngine
Touch-IT Blackstone AudioManager - WORKING ON EXPERIA
Touch-IT Blackstone mp3Trimmer - WORKING ON EXPERIA
Touch-IT Blackstone Youtube - NEW - PLEASE VERIFY IF THIS NOW WORKS ON A SYSTEM WITH NO PREVIOUS INSTALLED YOUTUBE CABS
Touch-IT Blackstone Autoshortcut - WORKING ON EXPERIA
Touch-IT Blackstone Taskmanager (NEW)
Touch-IT Blackstone Arcsoft MMS (NEW)

Updated 21.12.08
Here is corrected soft keyboard cab for nor, swe, dan, fin



Credits, Thx & etc etc:

Thx to Noonsky and l3v5y for great help on cab making.
Thx to Tupsidin for providing the HTC roms to us
3rd November 2008, 10:57 PM |#3  
cHarOn99's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 63
 
More
great thx specially for the keyboard which is really nice , now i only need an build with QWERTZ to get my special characters back for german language

regards cHarOn
3rd November 2008, 11:41 PM |#4  
fards's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Currently Reverse Engineering 42
Thanks Meter: 1,663
 
More
I cabbed up the audio booster but cant get it to accept the settings.
3rd November 2008, 11:44 PM |#5  
Noonski's Avatar
Moderator Emeritus / Recognized Developer
Flag Amsterdam
Thanks Meter: 146
 
Donate to Me
More
Since there's some extra screen estate you could try to ad a few extra functions to the CommManager.

Code:
[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\HTC\CommManager\6]
@="Ir"

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\HTC\CommManager]
"SupportedFunctions"=dword:00000006
I attached the Icon for that.

This Com manager should still support it but it most of the last builds i have seen was missing the IR icon so i made a matching one.

So Is it that Xperia Rom can't be Dumped using Kaiser or Raphael kitchen or is it because There hasn't been a Posted ROM?

Funny i never thought i would say this, Sony is XDA.

Have a good one, Fast Job Itje.
3rd November 2008, 11:45 PM |#6  
leoiden's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In a house with a yard
Thanks Meter: 52
 
More
alright thanks guy,s for starting this have been looking forward to blackstone oem cabs or packages why not bring it on fellow members!!!
3rd November 2008, 11:46 PM |#7  
Noonski's Avatar
Moderator Emeritus / Recognized Developer
Flag Amsterdam
Thanks Meter: 146
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fards

I cabbed up the audio booster but cant get it to accept the settings.

I would say Seriously consider doing a search for SRS WOW HD 1.21.

Better sound and support for BT Stereo headsets.
3rd November 2008, 11:54 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
is the keyboard works for landscape? is it has the qw-er-ty and phone pad mode?
4th November 2008, 12:19 AM |#9  
Noonski's Avatar
Moderator Emeritus / Recognized Developer
Flag Amsterdam
Thanks Meter: 146
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nap007

is the keyboard works for landscape? is it has the qw-er-ty and phone pad mode?

Yes it has.
4th November 2008, 12:25 AM |#10  
msalmank's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Sorry, but i'm kind of a newbie at windows mobile, modding, and stuff - executing the Keyboard cab file will replacde the default windows mobile on-screen keyboard with the HD keyboard?

Thanks.
4th November 2008, 03:25 AM |#11  
Junior Member
Flag Hong Kong
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thx for your work,
the keyboard is great!!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes