FORUMS

Add Calendar and Recent Calls tabs to TF3D

105 posts
Thanks Meter: 3
 
By dannyzen, Senior Member on 3rd December 2008, 03:39 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
I pulled this off of http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...=423647&page=1

But basically you install the cab attached, and use the Diamond TP3D Config tool http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=405749 to add or remove the additional cabs added.


**NOTES FOR INSTALLATION**
For this to install and work you must FIRST disable TouchFlo3d Via Start- Settings - Today - Items
Attached Files
File Type: cab RAB Additional Tabs.CAB - [Click for QR Code] (39.8 KB, 1750 views)
3rd December 2008, 02:28 PM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
are the icons in this for the sprint version
3rd December 2008, 02:53 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
yes. they match the tf3d for sprint perfectly
3rd December 2008, 03:42 PM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dannyzen

yes. they match the tf3d for sprint perfectly

thanks everything works perfectly
4th December 2008, 08:11 PM |#5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Can you post a screen?
4th December 2008, 09:47 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
wow love these, thanks
4th December 2008, 10:01 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
this messes up the text messaging tab, the menu no longer works.
5th December 2008, 01:12 PM |#8  
lubbad85@hotmail.com's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Milwaukee Wisconsin
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Hello
Quote:
Originally Posted by thetoady

this messes up the text messaging tab, the menu no longer works.

I found a solution read this thread http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=452958
10th December 2008, 07:51 AM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Is there anyway to make this calendar functional? Everything looks great and is awesome, but I am just curious if the calendar is just supposed to look pretty and nothing else?

It'd be cool if you could look at a list of appointments or something. Especially if you could see tasks.
19th December 2008, 02:31 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
The thing is....I rearange my tabs. When i add the recent calls tab it switches my tabs back to default and then when i rearange the tabs back to how i want with the new recent calls tabs.....the recent calls tabs is gone. What do it do?
19th December 2008, 02:51 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thetoady

this messes up the text messaging tab, the menu no longer works.

did u solve this?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes