FORUMS

[THE] Canadian Dialer (Touch Diamond)

80 posts
Thanks Meter: 2
 
By safetynl, Member on 30th January 2009, 02:55 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
-Put the files into internal storage on the phone.
-Use total commander to move them to the windows folder.
-Soft reset.
-Done.



For any requests to make something for you with another flag or something else, please don't be shy and send me a message.


My Wallpapers: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...447656&page=16

Other Dialers;

Black: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=479670
Dominican: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=479191
UK: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=479520
USA: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=479516
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Assets_dialer_Normal (example).jpg
Views:	21
Size:	37.3 KB
ID:	155604   Click image for larger version

Name:	Assets_dialer_Pressed (example).jpg
Views:	15
Size:	25.5 KB
ID:	155605  
Attached Files
File Type: zip Assets_dialer_Normal.zip - [Click for QR Code] (98.8 KB, 9 views)
File Type: zip Assets_dialer_Pressed.zip - [Click for QR Code] (74.6 KB, 5 views)
30th January 2009, 06:15 PM |#2  
majorassface's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Nice work!!
5th February 2009, 01:22 PM |#3  
safetynl's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Goirle / St Catharines (Canada)
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
REQUESTS
For any requests to make something for you with another flag or something else, please don't be shy and send me a message.


My Wallpapers: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...447656&page=16
7th February 2009, 12:28 PM |#4  
Dynomite232's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag E A R T H
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
just a question will this work on the wmdialer or do i got to get some other dialer
7th February 2009, 06:05 PM |#5  
safetynl's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Goirle / St Catharines (Canada)
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Dialer
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dynomite232

just a question will this work on the wmdialer or do i got to get some other dialer

Yes it's a WM Dialer, but you will need the same style Dialer or it won't work.
7th February 2009, 06:21 PM |#6  
Dynomite232's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag E A R T H
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
what i mean is windows mobile standard phone pad like not touch flow pad cuz i tried and it dont work on the wm standard style pad can u make a canadian flag looking one for the wm phone pad? plz and thanx for this
7th February 2009, 09:35 PM |#7  
safetynl's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Goirle / St Catharines (Canada)
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Unhappy Sorry
Well on my HTC Touch Diamond the only dailer pad is this one, what I made.
I don't know and have other pads, I'm sorry that there's no other way to make one for you then.
Good luck with the search.



Quote:
Originally Posted by Dynomite232

what i mean is windows mobile standard phone pad like not touch flow pad cuz i tried and it dont work on the wm standard style pad can u make a canadian flag looking one for the wm phone pad? plz and thanx for this

8th February 2009, 12:07 AM |#8  
Dynomite232's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag E A R T H
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
hi saftey can u check out this thread theres lots here but no canadian flag one like urs http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=434934 and see if u can make a skin for that dialer please
8th February 2009, 03:26 PM |#9  
safetynl's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Goirle / St Catharines (Canada)
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Thumbs down VGA Dialer
Hi there, I tried and opened your link + ZIP file but unfortunatly. These are separate files and too difficult to put a flag in it.
So I guess you don't have a HTC Touch Diamond or TouchFlo3d, maybe you're searching on the wrong forum, this is a HTC Touch Diamond Forum.

I would rather give you a link or make a nice dialer for you, sorry for that's not working out for you so far hey.

Have a nice day



Quote:
Originally Posted by Dynomite232

hi saftey can u check out this thread theres lots here but no canadian flag one like urs http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=434934 and see if u can make a skin for that dialer please

8th February 2009, 03:31 PM |#10  
Dynomite232's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag E A R T H
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
lol look at my rom dude im using shaks touch diamond 2.03 rom and have had this phone since june and i thank you for trying

by the way the thread that i sent to u is from this one in the touch diamond apps section check again i dont use touchflo dialer i use standard wm dialer on me touch diamond
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes