FORUMS

[APP] 26/03/09 - TitaniumCustomizer for WM6.5

496 posts
Thanks Meter: 4
 
By lpaso, Senior Member on 25th March 2009, 12:02 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
I don't konw if a such app as already been released, but I created a "reorder" app to change the order of the panels of WM6.5's default today plugin : Titanium.

Tested with Miri's v3.3 on a TouchHD, but should also work for others WM6.5 roms.

Hope you'll like it

- 24/03 New version :
added "Remove item" function

- 26/03 New version :
added "Enable/Disable" function
removed "Remove" and "Defaults" functions

Here's a screeshot :
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	ScreenShot-TC.png
Views:	14100
Size:	85.4 KB
ID:	169636  
Attached Files
File Type: cab lpaso TitaniumCustomizer.CAB - [Click for QR Code] (25.7 KB, 13009 views)
25th March 2009, 12:26 AM |#2  
djcedric's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag geraardsbergen
Thanks Meter: 136
 
Donate to Me
More
thanks for this,work great
25th March 2009, 12:39 AM |#3  
stylez's Avatar
Moderator Emeritus
Flag XDA Server Likes: The Art of War Hates: Cowards
Thanks Meter: 520
 
Donate to Me
More
lpaso,

Anyway to get the panels to hide like CHome Config for WM6.1 standard?

stylez.
25th March 2009, 12:51 AM |#4  
xmsnx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 63
 
More
Excellent, works really well thanks!
25th March 2009, 12:56 AM |#5  
djcedric's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag geraardsbergen
Thanks Meter: 136
 
Donate to Me
More
yes the hide function would be nice!
25th March 2009, 01:28 AM |#6  
lpaso's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Papeete
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by djcedric

yes the hide function would be nice!

Job Done !
25th March 2009, 01:37 AM |#7  
joshkoss's Avatar
Retired Moderator
Flag CT, USA
Thanks Meter: 635
 
More
i saw a chinese version of this floating around xbeta... very well done sir.. can't wait to try it out.
25th March 2009, 01:37 AM |#8  
htckaiseruser's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
excellent, i finally got rid of the anoying "launcher" tab!!
25th March 2009, 01:58 AM |#9  
djcedric's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag geraardsbergen
Thanks Meter: 136
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lpaso

Job Done !

great job thanks a lot!
25th March 2009, 02:46 AM |#10  
nanoo-eg's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
I can't try it for the moment because I have 6.1 rom, but I would like to know how work this program.
You can add new panels for example throw out voice mail and import opera?
25th March 2009, 04:41 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Is there a big difference between the two?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes