FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
Win Honor 9 Lite

[10/2009] Rom W6.5 WWE Pharos M2D Mega

103 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By thiti1999, Senior Member on 28th April 2009, 03:47 PM
Thread Deleted Email Thread
Rom WM6.5 1.11.456.21 WWE Pharos v24
CE OS 2.5.707.1 Core 23003


Cr. : Phamquang
http://www.pdaviet.net

Download Link:
http://rs153.rapidshare.com/files/29..._20OCT2009.rar

Password : PhamQuang




Cheers
 
 
29th April 2009, 10:07 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
looks really nice!
29th April 2009, 03:08 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Tihiti rom have little bug, when u send sms,rom send lots same sms. Can you fix that?


I fix problem,hard reset and now rom work fine. Problem is sms threader.
10th May 2009, 09:39 AM |#4  
jale's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Problem:
I charged my phone all yesterday evening (probably around 5-6 hours). So the battery was 100%.
5 minutes later I cheched my phone: 31% battery
1 minute later: 9% battery
It stayed on 9% a while, and descended from 9 in the normal way. Ran out of battery this morning, and the phone shut down.

Before I put the phone in the charger yesterday evening , it was at 9%. So it seems that it thinks that it charged, but no current was add to the battery. So when i pull it out from the charger, it thinks that the battery is 100%, but is only in fact 9%.

Maybe my battery is failing. Never had this problem before.

The phone is ON now, and in the charger. Will update post.

Charging by USB from computer.

EDIT1: about the ROM: Really nice! Like it very much! Fast and somewhat stable :P

EDIT2:
Phone was charged 91% a couple of hours ago, disconnected the phone. Its still on 91%, so I think the problem is gone... Probably a user error the first time

EDIT3: After charging the phone to 91% (as mentioned before), it stayed on 91% for an abnormal long time. I rebooted the phone, and after the reboot, I had 96% battery...
10th May 2009, 04:32 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Lightbulb TouchFLO 3D issue!
I tried to install TouchFLO 3D [ HTC_Manila.cab ] and selected it in Today.
But after reset it flashed on the screen as "Tap here to start TouchFLO 3D ..."

But after taping it hangs the phone sometimes or the application does not respond and must be reset.

Does the Pharos not support TouchFLO 3D or have i tried wrong TouchFLO 3D version.


Is it the Dimond which has got the power to use this app? Does the pharos capable of running TouchFLO 3D?

Coincidently even i faced the Battery issue as mentioned above after recharging to 100% and after disconnecting the battery came down to 87%
12th May 2009, 03:14 AM |#6  
navalynt's Avatar
Inactive Recognized Developer
Flag Anchorage, AK
Thanks Meter: 630
 
More
Will this work on the Pharos Traveler 127? I've noticed in looking for ROM updates, specifically WM6.5, I keep finding references to Pharos in general but no specific model numbers as I understand them.
14th May 2009, 03:18 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up
Thanks for this! I have been using this for 2 days now and haven't got any problem at all so far. It's also pretty fast. Boots up fast and was faster than my old rom which was Poldo v12.
17th May 2009, 09:50 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I'm running this ROM now.. i like it No problems so far! Only thing is, that my hotmail settings fail, i think it's a hotmail problem..

I'll report problems in a few days!
18th May 2009, 05:03 PM |#9  
thiti1999's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by juustjuust

I'm running this ROM now.. i like it No problems so far! Only thing is, that my hotmail settings fail, i think it's a hotmail problem..

I'll report problems in a few days!

Use the cab below for surve your problem.

Cheers
Attached Files
File Type: zip Windows Live 10[1].6.0034.0800 (Fixed).zip - [Click for QR Code] (861.5 KB, 210 views)
19th May 2009, 01:45 PM |#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
OK, i'll try!
19th May 2009, 02:28 PM |#11  
Pharos 117
Hello everybody!
I am novice in pharos device
Anyone knows if this rom is compatible with Pharos 117?

Thx
Erick
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes